English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (7 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By elita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Good material and the dress is exactly like the picture.
The only thing that happened to me, is that I order size L, and sent me size XL..so I can't wear it, because is too big for me.

TS Contrast Color Ruffle At Waist Jersey Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

It is very classy and comfortable. Instant favorite!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

This dress is excellent for work. It is super comfortable. I was a bit worried that it may be a little short, especially with a split in the front but the length & the overall fit is perfect :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good condition!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Received this in good condition and the material and workmanship on this dress is very worth the price. Ruffles are a little higher up the waist than i expected but looks good overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

This dress material is acceptable for the price paid. The fit is slightly loose, as I'm petite: 83-70-88. It would help lots if this site could include the measurements of the dress, the type of material, and whether it is stretchable, see-through, etc.

From the date of payment till order arrival, took exactly 1 month.This was actually the 2nd order for exactly the same piece. The first order got lost, for which the customer service was prompt to issue me a refund. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Elegantes Kleid. Für Business Auftritte ist es super geeignet. Es betont die Figur und wirkt gleichzeitig seriös.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DOLORES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

MUY BONITO QUEDA PEGADO AL CUERPO Y ES MUY ELEGANTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest