English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Mayara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

O vestido é maravilhoso! Minha mãe adorou, minha avó, minha irmã e até meu namorado elogiou! É lindo e muito bem feito (:

TS Mesh Shoulders Self-belted Midi Dress (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Кайфовое платье. Хорошо смотрится. Лучше заказывать размер в размер, хоть и советуют заказывать побольше.

TS Mesh Shoulders Self-belted Midi Dress (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

I ordered an S but it was slightly big for me, more like an M so I gave it to my sister. If you are considering buying, buy a size smaller than your actual size. The mesh is really beautiful though. The black and red looks good on me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina Veloso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Olá boa tarde, eu gostei de ter comprado online, aliás esta é a primeira vez.
Na verdade gostaria de saber porque não chegou o meu pedido ainda, sendo que o prazo máximo é de 20 dias, o meu pedido foi no dia 03/03/2013.
Gostei muito de vcs terem mandado este e-mail, e fico grata por participar sim, mas aguardo por uma solução.
Saberei dizer melhor sobre tudo depois que receber o meu pedido.

Agradeço pela atenção.
Carol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

платье хорошее, но длина не подходящая. надо его обрезать покороче.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gloria quintero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

les confieso pedi con desconfianza , en todo momento se estuvieron comunicando con migo estuve bien informada sobre mi pedido , hasta el dia de la entrega y los productos mejor de lo q se ven en la pagina.
volvere a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Платье хорошего качества. Заказала ХL-четко по размеру, но вижу, что легко вместилась бы и в L.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Excellent dress! Accurately tailored and made of a good fabric. Was delivered just in 8 days after purchase. I'm totally content. The only one thing to mention: DO NOT select a larger size than you actually wear. I usually wear L, so I ordered XL as recommended in the description. And it came in XL: bigger than I need. It was easy to fix, but still. And yes, the dress is absolutely as it's shown on the pics. I do look great wearing it :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest