English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (661 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These leggings are great!! A little bit on the tight side to begin with but they stretch out! I can still look great while still nice and warm in cold weather! The material is really good too! They took a little bit longer than expected to arrive even though i paid extra for them to cone earlier but thats ok!

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shiyao Xie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with my leggings. It fits me very well and really comfortable to wear. The pair of leggings is soft and durable. The materials are of good quality that makes the leggings looks very elegant and decent. It has tick double layer, which made me feel warm outside even when the weather is cold. And the flesh color makes people think that I am wearing transparency and thin leggings, so it makes me look sexy and fantastic. The price is very reasonable compared to its excellent quality; I really love it. I recommended this products to my friends and they all like it, and they also like the website because they find many amazing goods.

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hisagia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Better than pants during the chilly times! Over all ***** stars!

Print and Color- ***** great condition, wearing socks when you put them on makes it easier ;)
Fit and Comfort- ***** totally cozy! Even went skiing in them, and didn't shiver once!
Price- ***** lowest price I've seen for something so awesome and handy!
Will probably buy more pairs for my friends and family! Definitely recommended!

Thank you, light in the box!

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauraasuka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Very warm and comfortable. When I bought them, they were very cheap. Good deal.
The inside is furry and soft.
They are very thick.

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By verji56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Super. thank you
An excellent product . Quick delivery .
Excellent seller . I recommend .

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Looks like the picture and is really super warm. It is a little tight!! Also, the black part that looks like shorts on the tights come down midthigh.

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nana.S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Delivery for the tights took about 2 weeks and a bit(within the 10-20 business days that was expected), but I first had to wait about a week for them to ship first but for free delivery I think it was pretty good. The leggings had a small defect near the crotch area- the stitching wasn't very well done and there was a hole 3-4 cm in size but it wasn't something I couldn't fix for a few min with a sewing machine (if I couldn't sew I would have returned them). The leggings are very tight and a bit short (I am size UK10 and 165 cm tall) but I managed to get myself into them with a bit of a struggle. It helps if you start pulling them from the ankles up carefully rather than tugging from the top. Because of their tightens they have somewhat of a shape-wear effect to them. The inside material is very soft and warm so they will be perfect for the winter. It also has a sparkle to it and you can see it through the black sheer tights material making the leggings appear kind of shiny as a whole but I think it looks pretty and I don't mind it. Gives off the appearance of wearing only black sheer tights so it's great for wearing with a skirt in the winter but still staying warm. Overall for the price it is a nice product if you don't fuss about the minor difficulties that much. Definitely for smaller, skinnier people though.

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

This is not "ONE SIZE", let me tell you! Aha, but, others say you can stretch it out. We'll see how that goes. I plan to give 'em away as gifts, anyway. Definitely on the tight side, so, remember to stretch 'em out, ladies and gents!

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alicia armani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

so i just got my order delivered today and i opened my package and i was unhappy with 12 items / 2out of them, this is one of them. my leg length is 38inches, im 5'4 weighing in at 135lbs, and these leggings i got were 27 inches in length, i put them on to see how they fit and i could not pull up past my hips. I'm very unhappy! when i hold them up they literally look like they can fit my two year old daughter. as you can see in the pictures provided these leggings are not considered ONE SIZE FITS ALL! WHEN YOU OPEN THE PACKAGE WHEN IT ARRIVES THE CLOTHES SMELL LIKE MOLD.

first time ordering from light in the box, will NEVER ORDER FROM HERE again!
got shipped to canada and duty taxes was an extra 51.00$ from a 200.00$ order from here.
I guess you get what you pay for, HORRIBLE CHINESE QUALITY! if i could give zero stars i would!

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanpgle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Хорошие плотные двойные леггинсы. Размер соответствует 46-48. В зиму отличный вариант. Рекомендую.

Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Double Layered Sheer Effect Leggings
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Colorful Fleece Warm Leggings
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Seamless Integration Plus Thick Velvet Leggings
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Warm Upshift Double Sides Leggings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Snowflake Pattern Stripe Legging(Waist:60-90 Length:86cm)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s winter warm leggings
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Elastic Butterfly Printing Imitation Jeans Leggings
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Winter Solid Color High Waist Thick Fleece Lined Leggings
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Grid Pattern Slim Pencil Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Characteristic Star and Stripe Fashion Printing Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion European Super Sexy Skinny Slim Spliced Legging
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Rivet Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Strip Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Fleece Warm Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Imitation Leather Mesh Spliced Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Green Skinny Slim Elastic Printing Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women’s Sexy Shivered Jegging
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Fleece Lined Legging , Cotton Blends Thick
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Faux Leather Black Legging
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Sexy Floral Print Legging
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Skinny Leggings with Zipper Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Fashion Spandex Totem Printing Retrostyle Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Print/Fleece Lined Legging , Cotton Blends
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Multi-color Graffiti Printing Fashion Leggings 2 Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Imitation Leather Spliced Bodycon Ninth Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s PU Patchwork Elastic Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Embroidery Stitching Leather Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest