English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Alea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Absolutely beautiful!!! I have searched for a blouse like this and finally found it, its my favorite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

I love the blouse, fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mumzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

I just bought this Shirt...looks super classy, would post comments after i recieve it:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H Chappell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

This is a lovely shirt and a really unique design; however, there are a few things you need to know.

(1) It's really fitted and comes up small, so you definitely need to size up

(2) It's attached to knickers/panties with press studs. Personally, I don't like this so I had to cut mine off and now I have to stitch the hem of the shirt to make it good

(3) The lotus leaf collar doesn't really work with it in my view - it's too much with the puff sleeves. However, it could look good worn with a plainer shirt

(4) the material feels much cheaper than it looks. I thought it would be standard cotton, but it feels more like a rough polyester

Despite all of this, the cut of the shirt saves it. I haven't seen anything like this in the shops, so that's got to be a good thing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maneera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Very Nice..Exactly as in the picture..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

I just got it,, mmm I would give it 85% to how much it looks in nature compared to the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

super elegante..amei e recomendo o site comprei varios produtos e todas sao de otima qualidade e bom gosto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

veramente bella, ho preso una small anche se consigliava una taglia più grande e veste perfetta bellissima in bianco ma sono tentata di comprarla anche in nero

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Stand Collar Ruffle Shirt
100% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest