English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Edléia E.Maciel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Casaco Lindo. Acabamento e Tecido Impecável. Bordado Magnífico. Comprei Tamanho M, vou precisar ajustar, Não conferi a tabela de medidas e vou precisar soltar umas pençes q tem nas costas pra ficar melhor. A única decepção foi com o pagamento dos Impostos no Brasil. Tive q pagar 60% de Imposto de Importação/Receita Federal e mais 17% de ICMS/Imposto Estadual. Mesmo assim valeu o investimento. O casaco é perfeito e a qualidade excelente, sem contar o atendimento da LIGHINTHEBOX que foi desde o início profissionalíssimo. Envio e entrega muito rápidos.

TS Embroidered Hem Long Coat TS Embroidered Hem Long Coat
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wania
  • Feb 09, 2013

Olá.

Gosto muito das roupas deste site e já fiz alguns pedidos, mas notei que embora as peças sirvam bem no busto, na cintura e nos quadris, sempre tenho que mandar arrumar as mangas. Os modelos tem as mangas muito apertadas em comparação ao restante da peça. Gostaria de pedir mais modelos mas esse detalhe tem me feito desistir da compra. Gostaria que as mangas deste casaco tivessem alguns centímetros a mais, tendo em vista que é mais fácil apertar do que fazer emendas com outro tecido.

Obrigada.

Wânia

TS Embroidered Hem Long Coat
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I would like to say that this coat is very nice.The color is little bit darker.And it runs very small.For 84/62/93 I took size M and it fitted to me well but will be difficult to wear sweater under it.Quality is good and came to me fast.

TS Embroidered Hem Long Coat TS Embroidered Hem Long Coat
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nubia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Precioso, llegó bien y me quedó perfecto de talla. Feliz con la eleccion. Tal vez un poco largo porque mi estatura no es muy alta, pero no importa se ve bello igual.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

excellent!! I like it!
THANK YOU LIB <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Este Casaco é Lindo e serviu perfeitamente, exceto pelo comprimento, que tive que diminuir. O produto é impecável e de alta qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

I received my coat faster then expected! I was really happy with that.

It was longer then I had expected, I thought it would land just before my knees, but it lands below my knees. But that's probably because I'm 5'1'' :P

I ordered a small, and the fit on my arms is just perfect, i have short arms, so if you have long arms i'd suggest you size up. It's also tight in the bust area, so if you have a large bust, size up. It does run small, But if you are a small girl (short and thin), then get a small.

In the picture shown on here, the coat looks more pink, but it's actually "khaki" as in a light beige colour, which i was surprised when i got in the mail, but I'm more happy with it this way.

I'm really happy with this coat, It's unique :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abduraman alrim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

it was rely nice and the qualty anvlibul so thank yuo for this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

The coat is overall very pretty, a little bit darker than the picture shows so be prepared for that, and there is one thing that disappointed me, buttons were not sewed properly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luu Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I love this coat because it's color and fabric are so nice. I am 1.53m and 50kg and I bought size M, it is a little large for me but it is ok because it is a coat. Anyway, if I chose size S, it is better fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest