English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Renad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

This is defintely an item that u wanna get . Its very classy and comfortable at the same time . The material is really good and very hight quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

I received this top a couple of days ago and I have to say I couldnt be more happier! The top looks exactly like the image provided. I can't wait to wear it and turn heads! This is a must buy top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

this is a really nice top, the colour will suit anything and you can wear this top in any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fofo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

this shirt is really amazing on wearing, but the size in the armpits is very very smaller and tight than the size i ordered which is XL!!
so be careful for this problem
I wish the factory can fix the armpits sizing problem it is not fitting with the actual size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fofa
  • Oct 27, 2012

love the color and the design
it's very tight on me
if your size XS-S you're safe to take size L
so 2 sizes up will fit better

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessika G. Sant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Não gostei da roupa. Ficou pequena em mim, tamanho dela, apesar de ser M, é minúscula, está mais para um PP.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Bellissima camicetta e veste bene,sono molto contenta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fatma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Ik vind m heel leuk alleen hij valt iets kleiner uit dan ik verwacht had vooral de armen. Maar noch vind ik m heeeeeel mooi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Side Bow Ruffle Satin Blouse Shirt
20% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Vintage Style Puff Sleeve Bodysuit Blouse Top
13% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Pure Color Mesh Splicing Bat Sleeve Blouse (More Color)
12% buyUSD $ 13.50
 TS Organ Fold Blouse Shirt(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 38.49
 TS Baroque Style Chain Print Lapel Vest With Belt
6% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Layered Wave Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS VINTAGE Lace Collar Flare Sleeve Blouse Shirt
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Ribbon Collar Two Pieces Like Blouse Shirt
5% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Women\'s Lace Embroidery Crochet Cutwork Sheer Outwear
4% buyUSD $ 17.49
 TS Simplicity Beads T Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 17.49
 TS Organza Contrast Collar Two Pieces Blouse
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Layered Ruffle Sleeveless Lace Blouse
2% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Loose Strips Blouse Shirt
2% buyUSD $ 24.49
 TS Ruffle Pleats Front Stand Collar Lace Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Chic Collar Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Detachable Ruffle Collar Stripe Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Holes Design Trendy See Through Cardigan (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest