English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (131 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Capria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This blouse is exactly as I expected. It's beautiful and I got a lot of compliments.

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tameeka H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this shirt. Chic, youthful, stylish, quality. The only thing I would say is make sure u get a size or two up if your from the U.S. because its cut very small. I ordered an XL and it fit but it could have been a little looser. Light in the box has great vintage pieces.

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

assolutamente bellissima! devo dire che le mie aspettative sono state ampiamente soddisfatte!

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Jan 02, 2014

I ordered this blouse for Christmas it was a great choice everyone loved it , asking me where I got it from ,,, I felt beautiful on it and can't wait for my next order

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANA HERNANDEZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I LOVE, LOVE LOVE .. IS SUPER CUTE AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT/ITEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. QUILITY IS GREAT , THIS TS LAPEL RUFFLE FRONT BLOUSE SHIRT IS SUPER CLASSIC ..IM SO HAPPY I DID THAT RIGHT DECISION IN BUYING THIS BLOUSE SHIRT. I 100% RATE IS SHIRT 5 OF 5 STARS. :)

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Качество не на отлично. Не только узкие цепляющиеся петельки, но и не очень ровно пришит один из этих типа лацканов. Идет на размер меньше, Лка на Мку села неплохо. Длина рукавов нормальная. Вердикт на фото все же побогаче эта блузка выглядит.

TS Lapel Ruffle Front Blouse Shirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Heel blij met deze blouse. Wassen op de hand is raadzaam ivm fragiele materiaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.buaiesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

niiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccccccccccce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poshval23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Wow, i totally love this piece. I bought it for my sister and when she wore it, i wish i didnt give it to her. I came back on the website to repurchase for myself and it was sold out.... waiting for it to come back in stock. All i dont like is the slow delivery. It takes up to one month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elmayeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

A very nice top....good quality and workmanship.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest