English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rose Scicluna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Smart and chic.They go with different colour of clothes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keaira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

These stud earrings look exactly like the picture. I receive several compliments every time I wear them. If you're are thinking about purchasing them, do yourself a favor a buy them. Absolutely love them!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Bigger than I expected which I was excited when I saw it and tried it on.. Very pretty, and it came in an amazing condition! Love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

very cute earrings! Got many complements

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

beautiful earrings..they are bigger than on the picture...I could recommend these earrings!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria, USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

I was very pleasently suprised with these studes. Not only are they beautiful, but they are bigger that what they look in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abdulrahman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

I would like to tell you I am glad to deal with you
Confidence in the deal, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niki Velkoska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2012

these are so cute and so cheap for the price!! i love the fact that i can wear these with anything and they will look good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KDUB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

SUPER CUTE! I would def recommend these earrings! they go with every and anything!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

These earrings are lovely. I gave them to my Mum as a little present and she adored them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Multicolor Jewel Stud Earrings
65% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.19
 Women\'s Onyx and Jewels Tear Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Basic Diamond Studs
3% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Crown and Pearl Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Hot Lips Studs
2% buyUSD $ 2.09
 TS Daisy Flower Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Mini Apple Studs(Diameter:0.8cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Vintage Tassels Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Vintage Flower Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Simple Teardrop Diamond Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Crystal Teardrop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Vintage Diamond Flower Ball Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women\'s Vintage Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Rhinestone Pearl Gem Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Vintage Mei Flower Studs
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Teardrop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Simple Diamond Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Basic Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Clip On Earrings(Sell By Single Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women\'s Lovely Studs Set(Width:0.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Women\'s Vintage Feather Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Vintage Skull Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women\'s Vintage Gem Flower Studs
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Women\'s Diamond Ball Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Elegant Sharp Zircon Beatle Drop Studs
1% buyUSD $ 4.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest