English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katlin Hartmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

Bom eu ainda não recebi o meu produto, mas claro ainda está dentro do prazo. É a minha primeira compra pelo site, mas jápude ver o compromisso que este site tem com os seus clientes e as responsabilidades que lhe cabem. Parabenizo todos da equipe Light in the box pelo site.

TS Diamond Decor Nude Lace Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Chères filles,

Je vends une très belle robe dont la taille malheureusement ne marche pas pour moi. Produit acheté qui n'a pas pu être remplacé. Avec l'étiquette, emballage et qui n'a jamais été utilisé.
Taille M (France 38)
Prix : 35 euros + livraison

Estou vendendo este vestido pois não existe a possibilidade de troca. Infelizmente ele não serviu no meu busto. Ele jamais foi utilizado, esta com as etiquetas e embalagem e realmente ele é muito delicado e de ótima qualidade.
Taille M (France 38)
Prix : 35 euros + frete

Juliana Rosa

TS Diamond Decor Nude Lace Dress TS Diamond Decor Nude Lace Dress
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nelcy borges
  • May 04, 2012

achei esse vestido e como os outros lindos!!!!!!!

TS Diamond Decor Nude Lace Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Absolutely gorgerous dress. Great color great design! Really nicely made, makes you look like you have long legs. The length of the dress is also great, not too short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

This dress is a great buy. It looks very cute on, though it is a little darker when you see it in person. It's the color of typical beige/antique lace you'd see in stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

o prazo para entrega era dia 27/10 e até agora não chegou o vestido, ponto negativo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

I've been really saving up to get dress, b'cos I thought I'm going to look like a princess when I worn them, but I think the dress ain't for me. I'm quite happy with design and material! Thanks for the pleasant shopping experience light in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dask
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Very pretty. Colour is slightly darker than in pics. Delicate fabric and well made. I ordered one size up after reading reviews and am glad I did as bust area a little tight (and I'm fairly small). Unfortunately not flattering style skirt for me, so I will have to return it but otherwise I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danieli
  • Sep 25, 2012

Uma pergunta: tenho 1,70 de altura, será que esse vestido ficaria curto? Gosto de vestido bem proximo do joelho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

I had to wait for several weeks before it was back in stock in my size. It was well worth it! The dress is slightly darker than the photo on lightinthebox's site, more of a coffee colour than the cream shown, but over all it is STUNNING. I am very excited to wear this dress to my friend's wedding.
Thankyou again LITB for another awesome product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest