English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Vika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Unique design, great blouse. Definitely take a size bigger than you wear for this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Love it!! Feels luxurious and looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alhanoof-Kuwait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

very nice design and material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

I love this blouse and the style. It exceded my expectations. I recommend you review the measurement chart before choosing a size, I usually wear a Medium and ordered a Large but it was still a little tight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

nice top, fit well. Im AUS size 10 and went up a size as recommended which fits well, enough room to wear something underneath for warmth and because of sheer material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Missjae224
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I ordered a medium and the shirt fit more like an extra small. The sleeves were short and the armpit and across the bust was very tight. To the point that I cannot raise my arms. I had to give this shirt away. Terrible because it was a nice quality and well made. I would suggest ordering two sizes up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Милая и необычная блузка, почти как всегда на размер больше заказывать надо. И то моя М-ка в плечах этой Л-ки была впритык. Но ничего, я довольна, подошла. Синтетика конечно яростная :)

TS Open-shoulder Lace Blouse Shirt TS Open-shoulder Lace Blouse Shirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Mooie zwarte blouse! In het echt is het echt veel mooier.
Tevreden over de prijs en kwaliteit verhouding.
Een aanrader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

A Size L fits pretty good, for someone with a size M
Very nice blouse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

Я покупала блузку размера L, но она очень маленькая, я не обладаю грудью большого размера, но дву верхние пуговицы оторвались уже во время первой примерки. Рекомендую на размер больше, это очень важно, чтобы не разочароваться.

I bought a size L shirt, but it is very small, I do not have large breasts, but the two top buttons have come off during the first fitting.I recommend just taking this one one size larger as advise on the site, it is very important not to be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Vintage Style Puff Sleeve Bodysuit Blouse Top
32% buyUSD $ 44.39
 TS Side Bow Ruffle Satin Blouse Shirt
27% buyUSD $ 3.60
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Lace Embroidery Crochet Cutwork Sheer Outwear
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 TS VINTAGE Lace Collar Flare Sleeve Blouse Shirt
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 TS Ribbon Collar Two Pieces Like Blouse Shirt
4% buyUSD $ 34.79
 TS Layered Wave Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.60
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Stand Collar Ruffle Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 TS Holes Design Trendy See Through Cardigan (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Baroque Style Chain Print Lapel Vest With Belt
3% buyUSD $ 3.90
 Women\'s Doll Collar Cute Slim Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 8.40
 Women\'s Beaded Collar Lace Embroidery Puff Sleeve Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 TS Irregular Ruffle Hem Vest
1% buyUSD $ 4.50
 TS Asymmetrical Sleeveless Ruffle Front Top(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.50

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest