English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 3.9 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Miho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Love this dress, fits like a glove. lovely thick, soft material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

It needs a belt, unfortunately dress comes without belt so i recomend you buy belt with this dress. nice dress in common

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

The dress arrived on time and in perfect condition. Unfortunatly the size is two small... the fabric is acceptable and the price/quality relationship is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bock-alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

einfach aber gut verarbeitet passt optimal genau wie auf dem Bild

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caramazza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Semplice ma adatto per donne di ogni età.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valériane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Belle coupe graphique mais taille petit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onurb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Belle article, prendre une taille de + que celle commandé d'habitude..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Très jolie robe attention je fais un 38/40 je l'ai commandée en L comme j'ai l'habitude sur LightInTheBox mais elle est serrée aux fessier/cuisses alors que d'habitude je n'ai pas de problème. le tissu est de bonne qualité. livraison extrêmement rapide commandée le vendredi après-midi reçu le lundi :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

el modelo me encanta..el diseno es lindo...solo que mas pequeno de la talla normal...grueso, de buen material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest