English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dimaima Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Eu ameiiiiii o tecido e o acabamento são de., qualidade de ponta!! Maravilhoso!!!
Sou do Paraná e nenhuma taxa de importação foi cobrada.... Recomendadíssimo!!!

TS Pearl Embellished Lace Dress (More Colors)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very chic dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Apparently this dress come in small size. I order one size larger than I normally would which is a Large but it doesn't fit me. I love the style and the fabric and how it's well done, but it doesn't fit me. I'm giving it away.. to my friend who is a XS. in US size. I really like the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

superrrr...it fits perfectly!!! good quality, nice material!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

I got the dress and the quality is amazing. The dress is quiet heavy and the detail on the pearl collar and lace is great. I will however, give you all a heads up before you buy this wonderful dress...make sure you buy a size bigger than what you normally would. Since lace doesn't stretch, you are way better off getting a larger size than your orginal size. I bought a large a wish I bough an extra large. It fits well but it is a tad tight around the arms. Also, the dress is very short and I am using the dress as a top as it is way too short! I heard other ladies say th same thing as well. You have been warned! But I still love the garment, it looks so classy! It's weird, it's too short to be a dress, but as a top, I wear it so confidently!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

this dress i beautiful, and i liked it so much that i am going to order the black one as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

this is a very beautiful dress, it makes you look like you are from a royal family. it is very elegant and classy. for this dress this is a perfect price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leslie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

I got the dress today and very pleased about the quality. The only problem is the skirt is very short. Can anyone who has this dress tell me what I can do about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIANCA
  • Jan 10, 2013

Very nice dress, indeed. Not cheap looking, good craftsmanship. I'm 1.65m and 42 kg, I ordered M size, because it was the only one available it is a bit large, but the length is good. Arrived very quickly, through expedited shipping, custom charges were approx. 20% of the amount.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiiiiiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

This dress fits VERY small. I got a large which is the size that I normally order and this dress was a no go. The lace sleeves bit into my arm when I bent my elbow and I couldn't get the skirt over my butt. But honestly so so so pretty and the fabric so lovely I can't discourage anyone from buying it, just try a larger size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest