English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gloria Kingsley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

The product arrived swiftly. The detailing on the collar and the beading is exquisite. Amazing to wear, I bought the white one as it goes with my colouring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ozenysantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Linda Peça Maravilhosa vestido com acabamento perfeito tecido de otima qualidade,
alem de ter ficado lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessika G. Sant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Vestido lindoo! Visto M no Brasil, porem devia ter pedido o L. Ficou um pouco apertado, mas tem excelente qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EStela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Muy elegante y buena confeccion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANILA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Molto, molto carino il vestito. dovete però scrivere da qualche parte che c'è anche il bollo doganale da pagare in contrassegno all'arrivo dell'oggetto, ma vale la pena, il prezzo rimane sempre buono, decisamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кира
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Заказала платье, очень уж понравилось. Жду когда доставят, посмотрим угадаю ли с размером.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

O vestido é simplesmente perfeito. Comprei o branco e a foto nao mostra nem uma parte da beleza do produto. Muito lindo e super bem acabado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

Заказала платье в белом цвете, смотрится супер, очень нарядно и дорого!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gürlek zuhal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

dieses kleid ist echt der hammer, aber leider viel zu klein ausgefallen, der preis ist voll in ordnung, wirklich schade dass es mir nicht passt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MEHDI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

TRES JOLIE ROBE JUSTE LA DOUBLURE QUI EST UN PEU COURTE SURTOUT DERRIERE LA ROBE POUR LA TAILLE JE FAIS UN TAILLE 38 ET J AI COMMANDE LA TAILLE XL QUI ME VAS TRES BIEN ET N EST PAS TROP GRANDE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest