English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Платье очень красивое!!! на рост 170 и бедра 98 см заказывала размер xl, но для меня оказалось коротковато, на любителя! маломерит сильно, в притык. Полностью соответствует картинке. Троечку поставила только из за заднего шва, испортил все впечатления! прошит очень не аккуратно, сборит!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Belmonte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Linda tudo ok.. pena que meu pais tarifa tudo, tive que paga caro pelo imposto... =´[

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica Lemos
  • Oct 01, 2012

Lindo,maravilhoso e perfeito. ;) . Só estou esperando ter o meu tamanho para obter esse vestido divino.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

I got the dress and the quality is amazing. The dress is quiet heavy and the detail on the pearl collar and lace is great. I will however, give you all a heads up before you buy this wonderful dress...make sure you buy a size bigger than what you normally would. Since lace doesn't stretch, you are way better off getting a larger size than your orginal size. I bought a large a wish I bough an extra large. It fits well but it is a tad tight around the arms. Also, the dress is very short and I am using the dress as a top as it is way too short! I heard other ladies say th same thing as well. You have been warned! But I still love the garment, it looks so classy! It's weird, it's too short to be a dress, but as a top, I wear it so confidently!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nilzete
  • Aug 30, 2012

Quero numeração maior, são pequenos. Quero tanto comprar, mais estes não me servem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

this dress i beautiful, and i liked it so much that i am going to order the black one as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Замечательное платье! Качество порадовало очень. Заказ подтвердили в тот же день и дошло очень быстро,хоть и доставка была не ЕМС,а эконом!
НО!!! платье необходимо брать на размер больше,т.к оно ооочень маленькое!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

this is a very beautiful dress, it makes you look like you are from a royal family. it is very elegant and classy. for this dress this is a perfect price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Lindo, sofisticado e de excelente qualidade e acabamento.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiiiiiny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

This dress fits VERY small. I got a large which is the size that I normally order and this dress was a no go. The lace sleeves bit into my arm when I bent my elbow and I couldn't get the skirt over my butt. But honestly so so so pretty and the fabric so lovely I can't discourage anyone from buying it, just try a larger size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Stand Sleeveless Floral Print Maxi Dress with Belt
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Irregular Chiffon Midi Dress with Belt
8% buyUSD $ 15.58
 Women\'s Summer Club Perspective Slender Dress (Pattern Random)
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace V Neck Spring Dress
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TS Beads V Neck Short Sleeve Swing Dress
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 TS Splicing Waist Slim Sheath Dress
8% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sexy Night Party Dress
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Lovely Bowknot Colorful Dress
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Elegant Lapel Wrap Dress with Buttons
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Plus Size Dot Chiffon Irregular Sleeveless Vest Loose Women Dress
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Splicing Thigh High Split Maxi Dress
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 TS Contrast Shirt Collar Tulip Puff Dress
8% buyUSD $ 52.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest