English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Such a cute shirt! Love Love Love!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Engi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

Very elegant and chic...material and design are excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bcg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

My favorite top of all time
I got this in green
it fits like a glove,I am going to buy the other colors
This is one hell of a classy top that will turn heads

TS Retro Folded Floral Blouse Shirt (More Colors) TS Retro Folded Floral Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabeela
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

It's a wonderful green color is very beautiful. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Km
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Beautiful.. I love it.. It looks so and feel very comfortable. It whats in fashion. A must have on anybody. I just was happy with order and shipped very fast. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

I bought the white and dark green colors. Both are great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Beautiful top...the fabric is soft and very bright red color, but doesnt fit for me.. I should have ordered the larger size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duniya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

I ordered a couple of items, I was satisfied with the products as they were the same as shown on the picture. Except one item (from favoure section) which was not as shown on the picture.

The most disappointing thing was the TAX + VAT charges, that i was not informed ATALL and for small 5 items I paid extra £33.89 which I should have been informed before if i was happy to proceed. That's why I am not going to shop again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

order size up, the color is nice, i chose the green, but the material is thin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal Neumann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Ich habe die Bluse in schwarz bestellt, es ist sehr körperbetont und sieht wundervoll aus. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Vintage Style Puff Sleeve Bodysuit Blouse Top
41% buyUSD $ 41.99
 TS Side Bow Ruffle Satin Blouse Shirt
27% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Pure Color Mesh Splicing Bat Sleeve Blouse (More Color)
4% buyUSD $ 13.50
 TS Layered Wave Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS VINTAGE Lace Collar Flare Sleeve Blouse Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Stand Collar Ruffle Shirt
2% buyUSD $ 17.50
 TS Detachable Ruffle Collar Stripe Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Lace Print Blouse Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 24.49
 TS Organza Contrast Collar Two Pieces Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Chic Collar Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Pleats Lacing Hem Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Layered Ruffle Sleeveless Lace Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Ribbon Collar Two Pieces Like Blouse Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Loose Strips Blouse Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 24.49
 TS Simplicity Beads T Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 17.49
 TS Baroque Style Chain Print Lapel Vest With Belt
1% buyUSD $ 31.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest