English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bcg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

My favorite top of all time
I got this in green
it fits like a glove,I am going to buy the other colors
This is one hell of a classy top that will turn heads

TS Retro Folded Floral Blouse Shirt (More Colors) TS Retro Folded Floral Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal Neumann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Ich habe die Bluse in schwarz bestellt, es ist sehr körperbetont und sieht wundervoll aus. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Such a cute shirt! Love Love Love!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Beautiful top...the fabric is soft and very bright red color, but doesnt fit for me.. I should have ordered the larger size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludmila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

muito linda a que mais gostei de boa qualidade mas tambem não veio a cor que mandei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

order size up, the color is nice, i chose the green, but the material is thin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elda camelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

fico impressionada com os produtos,pois,alêm da qualidade a empresa realmente se preocupa com seus clientes,tudo é lindo, me encanta e a cada dia estou mais apaixonada pelos produtos maravilhosos que encontrei e comprei.obrigada por vocês existirem,amei muito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siranush
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

I received my order yesterday and this blouse was amazing. It fits perfect!
The material is very soft and tender. They cloth I received is very similar to the pictures. It is sooo elegant and pretty! It looks even better in real life! I'm very glad with my purchase.
The only thing I didn't like was, that the cloth was very wrinkled. I had to iron it myself to make it smooth. I had a pretty rough time doing that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Engi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

Very elegant and chic...material and design are excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duniya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

I ordered a couple of items, I was satisfied with the products as they were the same as shown on the picture. Except one item (from favoure section) which was not as shown on the picture.

The most disappointing thing was the TAX + VAT charges, that i was not informed ATALL and for small 5 items I paid extra £33.89 which I should have been informed before if i was happy to proceed. That's why I am not going to shop again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest