English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mariam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

liked it very much
the colour
the shoulder and the back details

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

nice fitting, the colour is exactly the same as in the photo.. excellent! I am happy buyer... thanks...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

Very ladylike! I love this dress. It is more figure hugging on me than the picture, but beautiful nonetheless.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

This dress is made out of very comfortable stretchy fabric. Color is not pale green like in the picture. It's more like dark sage. It looks funny on me because of the length of the dress. It's too long. Very conservative length. Good for work but not for party. I'm 5"5 by the way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vintage girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

I love the color of this dress however the back of the dress is very short shorter than the front so you would have to wear shorts underneath.
Good quality material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loyal customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

I ordered this dress in a size XL. The dress was too small and I returned it (the back of the dress was too short). LIB customer service was great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pugliese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Abito adorabile. Tempi spedizione rispettati. Ben rifinito e tutto foderato. Ottimo acquisto. Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

bello uguale alla descrizione colore uguale taglia vi consiglio una in piu rispetto alla vostra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belén
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Bonito, conviene como aconsejan, pedir al menos una talla más, porque si no quedaría muy cortito, sobre todo por detrás. Pedido entregado correctamente y rápidamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Tolles Kleid, Größe stimmt, Farbe wie abgebildet, Angenehmer Stoff, gute Verarbeitung !
Bin begeistert, für den Preis! War innerhalb einer Woche da, Toll!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Sexy V Neck Metal Waist Decor Bodycon Pencil Dress
10% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Women‘s Boat Neck Vintage Sleeveless Rockabilly Swing Audrey Retro Dress
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace V Neck Spring Dress
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Mini Dress Long Sleeve Slim Sexy OL Dress One-piece
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 TS Contrast Shirt Collar Tulip Puff Dress
10% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Women\'s Sleeveless Bohemian High Waist Midi Dress
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Stitching Denim Irregular Chiffon Dress
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Summer Club Perspective Slender Dress (Pattern Random)
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Sleeveless O-neck Slim Dress
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TS Beads V Neck Short Sleeve Swing Dress
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Sexy Night Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'S Summer High Street Style Bohemian Print Silk Casual Dress
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Splicing Thigh High Split Maxi Dress
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 TS Contrast Color Backless Bodycon Bandage Dress
5% buyUSD $ 74.24

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest