English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Linz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful material, absolutely LOVED this dress.
Shipping was accurate and so fast! I'm in love. Most of my friends ask me where I purchased this dress. Wonderful quality for wonderful price!!!

Good job, guys :)

I'm 1000% satisfied!

TS Sequin Layered Ruffle Dress TS Sequin Layered Ruffle Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai Majid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

i really love this dress it's amazing dress love you light in the box

TS Sequin Layered Ruffle Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Im In love with this dress, its exactly like the picture, even more beautiful in person, very elegant but sexy at the same time, you wont regret, you should buy a size up.

TS Sequin Layered Ruffle Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Great dress! I am so excited to wear it for a Christmas party! The quality is top notch, and it fits like a glove. I will definitely be buying more TS products in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail Manini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Awesome dress, love it, details and material very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Speedy delivery! I required this dress for a 1920's ball, which was only a week away - I recieved the dress with four days to spare! Thank you so much Light in the Box, you will definitely find me here again. :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Oh WOW! This is a stunning dress. The two colours work in perfectly together. The bodice is very shapely and just comes a little lower than the waist, accentuating a small waist.The tiered skirl is gorgeous & flirty. The fabric is beautiful, very good quality. The fit is perfect,thanks again Light In The Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

everyone loved it its great.
So sheek and vibrant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jackie hill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

love the dress not as poofy as I thought it would be but love the style or so bit high in the neck
love your fashion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

The dress is absolutely beautiful! However, i'm a 34DD and the bodice of the dress seemed to run small in the bust area. I even ordered up a size like suggested and got a large. But unfortunately it still didn't fit and so I must send it back. Very disappointed that it didn't work out for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest