English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Я очень рада, качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Блузка смотрится хорошо, но ткань синтетическая и электризуется. При движении задирается до талии - приходится все время одергивать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA
  • Jan 22, 2014

HAY TALLLA XXL.


ME GUSTA

MUCHO ESTE PRODUCTO quiero saber si tienen disponible talla xxl en blanco y negro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kari_bobbins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY!!!
IT FITS PERFECTLY AND LOOGS AWESOME, GOOD FOR CLUBBING IF WORN AS A DRESS..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naboru
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

hola!

super bonita, muy buena calidad, la entrega del pedido a tiempo, lo recomiendo enorme/.
he recibido muchos alagos!!!!!yo compre la naranja y negra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Honza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Vš v pořádku jen prvně s FedEx. Cestovalo to dlouho a DHL lepší. Jinak vše v naprostém pořádku

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By weddingdressgoo
  • Mar 01, 2013

<a href="www.weddingdressgood.com">Thank you so much weddingdressesgood.com, I ordered this dress on the 14/07/11 and received it (and my daughters dress) today, 29/01/13. I am so happy with it, it is BEAUTIFUL...! I will be making sure that my friends and family know all about your website, the quality of your dresses and the speedy delivery. I can not tell you how impressed I am. I will upload photos after the wedding in August.</a>

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Excellent blouse! I was worried that it was going to be thin. No such case. It's well made, breathable, and I can tell it's not going to fall apart any time soon (which is more than I can say for more expensive items in my closet).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chibabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

very nice Blouse shirt. loving it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Licia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

First time that I buy clothes online and it was worth it! It's a very cute dress, tho very short, better with a pair of leggings underneath and maybe a cute belt. Size L fits well and I'm 1.70m tall. You can easily wash it using the washing machine without problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest