English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kitty-kiska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Давно искала такой пояс, так как в Москве все велики и с меня сползают, этот же держится и хорошо растягивается, кнопки хорошие, не растёгивается :)
Очень красивый, смотрится с любыми вещами.

Women's Three Bow Belt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m3teef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

GOOD ITEMS I RELAY LIKE IT
THANK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Lovely belt! Good quality and looks just like the picture! My waist is 27" (~69cm) and it fits perfectly, no stretching or squeezing, and the snaps hold firmly in the back :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grace.lawson.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

really nice belt which fits really well. Came in good condition and good packaging to ensure it didn't get ruined. Defo recommend this website to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spivey5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

My girls love their belts they got for Christmas! I will be ordering more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Received on time. Good quality, exactly like photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Great purchase! Great for dresses and shirts!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tubadem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

fast shipping thanks, it fits well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Great belt for this friendly price! I wish I ordered it in more colors. It's definitely a basic to have!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurelieflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

tres jolie, très contente!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Three Bow Belt
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.59
 Women\'s Retro Elastic Bowknot Waistband
16% buyUSD $ 5.97
 Women PU Casual Leather/Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women Skinny Belt/Waist Belt , Vintage/Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Leather
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Fashion Snake Texture Wide Belt
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Skinny Belt/Waist Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.59
 Women Wide Belt , Cute Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 6.59
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.59
 Women Wide Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women Skinny Belt , Cute/Casual Pearl/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women Skinny Belt/Waist Belt , Vintage/Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women Chain , Cute Alloy/Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Women Wide Belt , Vintage Leather
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Chain , Cute Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Wide Belt , Casual Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women Wide Belt , Vintage Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Women Waist Belt , Casual Leather
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest