English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By misaldana1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

i like this dress fabrics is high quality, elegant for special ocasions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jezza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

My purchase of this dress reached all expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Nice fit, good colour, warm for winter and nice length

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Very dark black lacing, the shade of orange color doesnt show as much as the image has shown, but the black lace at the bottom of the dress gives it a stunning finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aildes Andersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Kjolen er smuk og elegant, men det er bedre at købe den størrelse, du normalt bruger, i stedet for at købe en mindre størrelse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Платье очень хорошее, как на картинке!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Murianik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Robe sublime et de très belle qualité. Je suis ravie de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By soisik28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

parfait conforme a la photo. La taille est parfaitement conforme aux mesures donnees sur le tabeauu des tailles du site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carla
  • Mar 22, 2013

compre mi vestido de novia y la verdad que me resulto mucho mas lindo de lo que parecia!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me quedo impecable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! vale la pena comprar lo que te ofrecen es y es aun mejor de lo que parece!!!!!yo dudaba pero quede impresionadisima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Passt perfekt, wie auf dem Bild

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Contrast Color One Shoulder Swing Dress
13% buyUSD $ 24.49
 TS VINTAGE Swing Dress
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Asymmetric Collar Contrast Color Jersey Dress
8% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS VINTAGE Lace Chiffon Midi Dress
7% buyUSD $ 38.49
 TS VINTAGE Print Swing Dress With Petticoat
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 TS Pleats Slim Waist Skater Dress
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Layered Ruffle One Shoulder Bodycon Dress
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Backless Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress
5% buyUSD $ 25.00
 TS Ethnic Print Wasp Waist Swing Dress
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 TS Irregular Ruffle Collar Sheath Dress
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS V Neck Ruffle Bodycon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS Simplicity Beads Lantern Sleeve Jersey Sheath Dress
2% buyUSD $ 20.00
 TS Purple And Grey Velvet Vintage Dress
2% buyUSD $ 31.49
 TS VINTAGE Wasp Waist Swing Dress
1% buyUSD $ 38.70
 TS Ruffle Detail Belted Dress
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Halter Chiffon Ruffle Velvet Sheath Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TS Ruffle Collar Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.29
 TS Shimmering Fabric Layered Chiffon Ruffle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 37.89
 TS Color Block Wool And Velvet Mix Fabric Dress
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 TS Sequin Bow Princess Dress
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 TS 100% Silk Amimal Print Ruffle Playsuit
1% buyUSD $ 50.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest