English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (264 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NSS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress could not have been more perfect! I was looking for a vintage style dress for my engagement photo shoot and ordered this at the last minute. I was worried about 2 things...it wouldn't get to me on time and it wouldn't fit. I was wrong on both fronts. They rushed it to me along with a few other items, I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I ordered an XL which they said was a US size 8 and I wear a 10, but thankfully it worked! The quality was excellent and it was exceptionally made. Oh yeah and I wore a white petticoat under it for more fluff which made it even prettier. I am so incredibly happy that I made this purchase!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (18) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vintage Beauty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My fiance and I are going to the courthouse to get married and I wanted something that looked vintage and I fell in love with this dress when I saw it. I was a little worried about getting the right size. I am 5'2 and 125 pds and I ultimately ordered a medium. When it came and I opened it up I was speechless. The material is great, this dress is so well put together and really beautiful and stylish. Besides the chest area being a tad bit snug it fit perfectly and I didn't have to make any alterations. I am getting married in two days and I can hardly wait to get this dress back on! Thank you Lightinthebox.com for the wonderful service!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

A Beautifully made dress and the fabric was of such high quality it looked so expensive. I wore it to a friends wedding and was comfortable all day long :))

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (18) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie Carroll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress not really knowing the sizing (UK). The reviews kind of helped and I was still very nervous ordering it but I just HAD to have this dress.
For all the other reviews it is very true that the quality of the material is amazing for the price. It is really pretty even without an under skirt, just beautiful.
Yes, it is difficult to get your head through (put a scarf on if you're wearing make up) and yes it is difficult to yank over your chest if you are a little on the large size but once in place, it fits like a glove. I'm a size 1012 UK and the Medium is perfect! No need for alterations at all.
I bought this for my brothers wedding at Christmas so I've loads of time to get creative to complete the ultimate vintage look.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ember
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!!!! The fit was just right and the shipping was rather quick! I have already placed another order!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shohreh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Perfect vintage style dress !
good quality and price

And also I bought this chain belt to wear with:
http://www.lightinthebox.com/womenspealsweetallmatchstylishchainbelt_p1086695.html

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missy1moo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Wore this today for the first time. I wore it at The Ritz hotel for afternoon tea.
I felt wonderful in it thank you so much it was perfect.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loved it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding. The size does run small, though. I am 5 feet 4 1/2, US size 0, and small chested. The dress fit me perfectly in size S (usually I get XS). I got many compliments on it.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I am very happy *^_^* The dress is very very beautiful,,,,, thank you very much for your good service and wonderful site :)

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aimee Van Vyve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Great dresses I choice for my best friend wedding and I Love it, even little small in my shoulder but the rest is perfect..... Good material.....

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Beige Shirt Short Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women’s Hook Flower Crochet Pencil Skirt
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Overbust Corset/Corset Set , Polyester/Spandex Lace Up
25% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women‘s Vintage 1950‘s Prom Polka Dot A-line Halter Swing Dress
29% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Jacquard Blue Dress Vintage  Party Round Neck Sleeve
33% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest