English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (263 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great deal!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Great deal for the price I paid for this dress! Material is heavy so it will be great for the event I'm wearing it to in the fall. Skirt is full and will be fun dancing around in. The only problem is the neckline, which does not have an opening so it will be difficult to put on if your hair and make-up is done. Plan accordingly! Size-wise, READ the measurements as this will really help determine what size you need to buy. Sizing is small compare to U.S. sizes so be careful.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ember
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!!!! The fit was just right and the shipping was rather quick! I have already placed another order!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shohreh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Perfect vintage style dress !
good quality and price

And also I bought this chain belt to wear with:
http://www.lightinthebox.com/women-s-peal-sweet-all-match-stylish-chain-belt_p1086695.html

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missy1moo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Wore this today for the first time. I wore it at The Ritz hotel for afternoon tea.
I felt wonderful in it thank you so much it was perfect.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klexcka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Взяла размер М, в талии чуть широковато. А цвет, фасон, цена ИДЕАЛЬНО!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lexi Erickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

This dress was awesome! It did end up coming up a little higher in the front than I wanted, but that's just the style and it ended up looking good anyway.

I loved the bow in the back and how full the skirt was. It went to a perfect length and I was the perfect size (I had a small.) It was perfect to wear with heels and the exact kind of vintage style I was looking for!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viviane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

O tecido e o caimento são maravilhosos, a costura impecável. Parabéns ao Lightinthebox!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loved it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding. The size does run small, though. I am 5 feet 4 1/2, US size 0, and small chested. The dress fit me perfectly in size S (usually I get XS). I got many compliments on it.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I am very happy *^_^* The dress is very very beautiful,,,,, thank you very much for your good service and wonderful site :)

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Not bad for the price. The stretch fabric is comfortable. Quality is not the best. Timely delivery was good.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest