English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

I bought this dress for my engagement party and it came out perfect! Everyone admired this dress and asked me where I got it. The dress is beautiful! High quality fabric, beautiful finish, simply amazing! I sewn string of pearls on waist to make it more glamorous look. I bought size XS that fits me perfectly. I also wore petticoat underneath the dress to make it look more dramatic. Very happy with the dress, it's also arrived in Melbourne in less than a week! xx

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(15) Was this review helpful? (16) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

ojo !!! los zapatos y el bolso tambien les compré aqui!!!.
ainss.... la mejor compra que he realizado.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

asi es como me queda. talla M.
esperemos que os sirva de guia.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sewheat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

The dress is beautiful, and great quality! The material is sturdy and elegant. There is a sheen to the fabric, which makes it look even more posh. My normal size is medium and that's what I ordered. The dress fits but it's a tidbit snug around the waist. So you might want to order a size up. I'm so pleased with this purchase! It's a great deal, and I highly recommend buying it! You shan't be disappointed.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Creme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Dress is flawlessly made, good quality material. Very nice and elegant can be worn without a petticoat but would look more pretty with one (just like the model). Please be careful when choosing the size as the S,M, and L are chinese sizing. Check the chart for conversions as S chinese is XS international and 6 UK, But nonetheless true to size. Kudos to the tailor for making such excellently made dress, you won't even notice the hidden zipper (I know it's called hidden for this reason, but in other store bought garments u can easily notice it all along the line) if not for the handle. Thanks LITB for Good quality products, please keep it up.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

I was very skeptical ordering this dress but figured I'd take a chance. I'm in love with this dress and can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding!!! The quality is much better than I expected. I did not take the advice from other reviewers and order my dress 2 sizes bigger. I ordered what was closest to my size. I ordered a size small. It's tricky to put on because the zipper is located under the arm down the side of the waist but if I had ordered bigger I would have been swimming in the dress. I added a string of pearls to accent the dress. I also sewed a knee length crinoline petticoat to make the dress fuller. I've attached a before and after picture.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (17) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excited Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

This is a VERY beautiful dress. I am happy that I decided to purchase the dress. I am a US size 8/9 (UK 10/11) and I ordered the XL (UK 12). The dress is a bit loose on me so I plan on having it professionally altered. This dress is too fabulous not to buy. I highly recommend the dress!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Das Kleid ist wirklich hübsch (wie auf dem Bild) und von erstaunlich guter Qualität. Auch die Grösse passt super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellen Torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Es passt sehr gut und sieht super schick aus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Das Kleid ist sehr schön, nur für mich leider etwas zu eng an den Schultern und am Hals....Schade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest