English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (264 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lexi Erickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

This dress was awesome! It did end up coming up a little higher in the front than I wanted, but that's just the style and it ended up looking good anyway.

I loved the bow in the back and how full the skirt was. It went to a perfect length and I was the perfect size (I had a small.) It was perfect to wear with heels and the exact kind of vintage style I was looking for!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great deal!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Great deal for the price I paid for this dress! Material is heavy so it will be great for the event I'm wearing it to in the fall. Skirt is full and will be fun dancing around in. The only problem is the neckline, which does not have an opening so it will be difficult to put on if your hair and makeup is done. Plan accordingly! Sizewise, READ the measurements as this will really help determine what size you need to buy. Sizing is small compare to U.S. sizes so be careful.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Not bad for the price. The stretch fabric is comfortable. Quality is not the best. Timely delivery was good.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klexcka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Взяла размер М, в талии чуть широковато. А цвет, фасон, цена ИДЕАЛЬНО!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viviane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

O tecido e o caimento são maravilhosos, a costura impecável. Parabéns ao Lightinthebox!

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

ojo !!! los zapatos y el bolso tambien les compré aqui!!!.
ainss.... la mejor compra que he realizado.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

asi es como me queda. talla M.
esperemos que os sirva de guia.

TS Wonderful Royal Style Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By znzon22345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apcox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Love, love the vintage look....the reason why I purchased it. Wore to a wedding... Compliments all over the place. Sensational.. thanks again Light....!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seawave80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Great fit, but not for more than 160cm tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest