English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Peter H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My fiance noticed a fur coat on your website and just needed to have it.
The pictures, description and price looked far too good to be true so we looked into it further and thought it was really great value for the money.
Ordering was simple and the coat arrived within a week.
When the package arrived she tried it on straight away and it fitted perfectly.
She is absolutely delighted and refuses to take it off now.
The whole customer experience has been great, the coat looks fantastic, it is excellent value for money and you have made 2 people very happy in time for Christmas.

Thank you and we will be coming back to you soon for more things :)

Peter

Shawl Collar Long Sleeve Rabbit Fur Party/Office Coat (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Hola... excelentes productos y el servicio muy eficiente, rápido y confiable.

gracias

Shawl Collar Long Sleeve Rabbit Fur Party/Office Coat (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TB
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

The coat arrived earlier than estimated and yes it is as the picture shows, it does look great, feels terrific and seems to be well made. It was bought as a gift so the receiver has not tried it on yet however I have full confidence she will love it, I do strongly recommend it, great value, great look !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

I ordered this very elegant coat for my wife as a surprise gift.

First of all I was helped by customer support with some questions I had. The help was great!

The package came very soon after the order was completed, it only took a week to arrive in Holland.

I ordered the black one, it is really beautiful. Very shining soft fur from a good quality. My wife was in shock, she adores the coat very much.

My wife has size 38 and I ordered XL. This size is perfect for her.

Pitty winter is over now, but hopefully there will come some cold winters !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gergana Karlova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

The coat is gorgeous. I chose black and it looks stunning. So soft and warm.
The collar has buttons and it can be taken off but I prefer it on.
It is very classy and I do not want to take it off.
I love it. Thank you Light in the box always amazes me with the quality products they offer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Great customer support! Thank you Ivy. Alex

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

I bought the dark brown of this jacket and it was the colour of the light brown however I love it even more!!! Great fit beautiful coat and completely worth it!!! I'm usually very skeptical and was getting worried since its shipping was taking long, but I was more than happy when I received the coat although I ended up waiting 18 days for. Other than that it's great quality great fit and great colour I can't get enough of it.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

I must say I was very sceptical ordering this coat but I am so glad I did, the quality is superb, I ordered it in black it fits perfect and it looks very elegant on. It’s very snugly and warm :) I’ve gotten a lot of great comments from my friends and family.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

I ordered this coat in black XL this was the same as a size UK12.the fit was great the coat was exactly as the picture and feels lovely. the only fault is with the hooks and eyes for closing in the front they keep opening and are a bit annoying otherwise I love it I will see if I can replace the hooks with something better.I ordered my coat on thursday and it was delivered on Monday ,great service very efficent Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Nice but doesn't quite match the photo...the fur has been dyed dark brown so does not have the nuances in color that undayed fur does. I was a bit disappointed with the collar but overall it was ok.

Shawl Collar Long Sleeve Rabbit Fur Party/Office Coat (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shawl Collar Long Sleeve Rabbit Fur Party/Office Coat (More Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 349.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur / Imitation Cashmere Black / Burgundy / Royal Blue / Ink Blue
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Sleeveless Faux Fur Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar 45cm Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Coats Imitation Fur Big Shawl Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Long Sleeve Hooded Faux Fur Party/Casual Coat
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Silver Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur Black / Burgundy / Ivory Wedding Feathers / fur Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Shawls Sleeveless Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Feather/Fur White / Pearl Pink / Camel Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur Black / Pool / White / Coffee / Red Wedding Feathers / furOpen
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant Long Sleeve Fox Fur Collar Evening Mink Fur Coat
2% buyUSD $ 699.99
 Turndown Collar Half Sleeve Fox Fur/Lamb Fur Party Coat
3% buyUSD $ 699.99
 Long Sleeve Standing Collar Rabbit Fur Casual/Party Coat (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Long Sleeve Office/Evening Rabbit Fur Fox Fur Collar Jacket (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Long Sleeve Turndown Faux Fur Party/Casual Coat(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Long Sleeve Shawl Faux Fur And Wool Party/Casual Coat
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Long Sleeve Hooded Faux Fur Party/Casual Coat(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Shawl Collar Long Sleeve Rabbit Fur Evening/Wedding Jacket(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Long Sleeve Hooded Rabbit Fur Office/Casual Coat
5% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Fur Coats Faux Fur Fashion Long-Sleeved Collarless Jacket
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Long Sleeve Hood Faux Fur Casual/Party Coat(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Long Sleeve Collarless Ostrich Fur Party/Casual Jacket(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Long Sleeve Collarless Ostrich Fur Party/Evening Coat(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur / Imitation CashmereBlack / Burgundy / White / Chocolate / Royal
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos / Wedding  Wraps Capes Long Sleeve Faux Fur / Imitation Cashmere Black / Burgundy / Ivory / Grape Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Long Sleeve Collarless Faux Fur Casual/Party Jacket (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Fashion Thick Long Sleeve Collarless Faux Fur Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Faux Fur Black Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fur Vest With Genuine Sleeveless Collarless Rabbit Fur Party/Casual Vest
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest