English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The color in the item is the same color in the picture, my boyfriend and I like it. I need to buy the necklace to make it perfect combination.

Women's Turquoise Peacock Bracelet (Inner Dia:6.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

I like this bracelet. It's fine and original.

Women's Turquoise Peacock Bracelet (Inner Dia:6.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandybrake1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

The bracelet is nice. It's just too bad that it came with two stones undone. Hoping i can just glue them back in, but one is so tiny, not sure i can or if it will stay in.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lynne.oxenham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Very pretty - slightly lower quality than I had hoped (a bit "lightweight" feeling) but lovely colours. Unfortunately it got left on the floor and broken by the kids so I never got the chance to test the public's reaction to it although I think it would have been good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nanette__61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Le colis était pourtant bien fait mais le bracelet est arrivé tordu .après une petite manipulation tout est rentré dans l'ordre. A part ça il est très joli !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bortjash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Очень красивая вещь, к сожалению пришла в поломанном виде. Дело видимо в обращении во время перевозки.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spd.kikwatsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

its lovely and exact item and colour.................................. good job ....... thank you.......................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ria.scheich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Bin richtig erfreut über die tollen Modelle und die schöne und exclusive Verarbeitung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renate_jaimie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

de armband is precies zoals de afbeelding groot en appart en goed afgewerkt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yuyutrinity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

とても、素敵でした。大変お安いのに、本当に素敵で買ってよかったです。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Turquoise Peacock Bracelet (Inner Dia:6.5CM)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.24
 Women\'s Basic Trendy Bracelet
15% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Women\'s Fashion Hand Chain Ring Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Occident  Handmade  Woven PU Bracelet  Branch Bird
2% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Women\'s Harry Potter Wing Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Bohemian Opal Diamond Decor Bracelet(22CM)
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Heart Pearl Layered Pendants Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Heart Diamond Bracelet(Internal Diameter 5.6cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Women\'s Fashion Leopard Anklets
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s All Handmade Pearl Beads Stretch Anklet
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Women\'s Flowers Lace Hand Chain Ring Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Women\'s 18K Gold Plated 210mm Long Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 Unisex\'s Popular Hollow Feature Leather Braided Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Vintage Multideck LOVE Heart Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s European Ethnic Vintage Stretch Bracelet Rhinestone Dot Pattern Alloy Bangles (White Gold)(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Occident  Vintage Jewelry Metal Little Snake Winding Snake  Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Occident  Vintage Jewelry Owl  Love  Woven PU Leather  Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Women\'s Vintage Angel Wings Love Woven PU Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Vintage Jewelry Handcuffs with Letter Best Friend  Handmade PU Woven Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Europe And The United States Handmade Beaded Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Europe and the United exotic personality Wide Stretch Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 9.34
 JANE STONE Fashion Statement Flowery Bracelet for Women
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Women\'s Fashion Multideck Bird Tree Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Western Fashion Multideck Bird Combined Symbols Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Vintage Fashion Multideck Heart LOVE Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Vintage Multideck Tower LOVE Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest