English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality, right in time delivery. Excellent price/quality report.
I ordered two pieces for two bathrooms and I have to admin that they fit perfect.

Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

The tub and shower faucet is perfect. It looks exactly like what we see in the add. It came on time and in great packaging. When I tracked my order, it was exactly where it said it would be and came within the timeframe stated. There were no extra fees at customs or when it arrived at my door. Thank you Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

This is the first item i bought from Light In The Box. To be frank, i was skeptical with the site. I prefer to shop from more established player like Amazon but most of the items cannot ship to my country.

I'm pleasantly surprised with:

1)the delivery it was fast!!! within few days.

2)the packaging was superb. It was pretty huge box but the content was layout and pack nicely.

3)the quality of the item was shocking. I never imagine the high quality of the faucet. When i hold it, it feel heavy and solid.

The entire experience was superb. I got nothing but praise for lightinthebox and the product itself. I have already more items from you all. You have my trust and i can kiss amazon goodbye...:)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nevan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

Taps have yet to be installed, but I am impressed with their quality of finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

Love it! Love it! Love it!!! This is a great product. Really rich collor and look! The best thing is that it have 2 shower heads and one of them is hand shower! It is much easier to give a bath to my baby. My bathroom is look very spesial now!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 7thofthejs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Looks really good, can't speak on quality as we have only had it a short period of time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great quality
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This product is of great quality and really looks terrific. However, it did not give specifics to the size of the actual faucet and my shower is fitted for a 4 inch center set, which this unit is larger. I am going to have to exchange this for a smaller unit if it is available. I truly hope that it is because I am really looking forward to having this in my home!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne Still
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

The whole set is beautiful,but arrived with absolutely no insrtuctions for assembly. Luck we have a plumber coming today for another project

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astaht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

купила подобный смеситель второй раз,для нового дома.Первый уже 3 года ,как новенький,работает отлично,заводское качество.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Иринка
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Заказ пришел очень быстро за 4 дня!!! Все классно упаковано. Смеситель еще не установили, но внешне все здорово. Посмотрю, что сантехник скажет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest