English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dlganley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received this faucet very quickly. It is exactly as described and looks exactly like the picture. It is sturdy and heavyweight. Can't comment about installation since I had a plumber do it, although I didn't hear any complaints. It's only been in for a week so I can't comment on longevity. I was hesitant to purchase this since it couldn't be returned if I didn't like it but I really do like it and am glad I made the purchase.

Luxury Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet - Antique Brass Finish
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2011

Aquí dejo una foto del grifo que adquirí ya instalado.
Idéntico a la fotografía. Todo genial.

Luxury Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet - Antique Brass Finish
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

The transport service is fast, and this item is the same what i saw online, Amazing!!
Thanks a lot .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Package arrived in 2 days and the faucet is absolutely beautiful however, darker than shown in the picture. More of a dark bronze tone. Still, it is elegant and quite heavy. It was packaged very securely and we will be installing it within the next few days. I will update this post after we have actually installed and used the faucet.

We installed the faucet today and it leaks. Husband is not very happy and I contacted Customer Service about a solution. Will update this review after I have heard from them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise Douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

Very attractive to look at when installed. Got lots of compliments on this item. My husband had no problem installing it. Water pressure is very strong and quiet when running. Overall, very pleased with my choice of bathroom faucets. Very pleased with the price also. Thank you light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann
  • Jul 13, 2011

I was so pleased when I received my faucet set. It went perfect with my other designer features that were imported from Bali. I was amazed at the beauty but I was even more astonished at the functionality. The hot and cold handles were extremely easy to operate and the faucet flow was perfect. I have received so many positive comments and everyone thinks it was an item I picked up in my world travels. The best part of my bathroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bribuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

very good item, would definitely buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCE
  • Sep 21, 2011

PRODUCT AS SHOW. FAST DELIVERY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful product. Very fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By navadareno2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

I am soooo happy with this purchase...It was shipped and received in a "very timely manner" and I could not believe how quick I received it....Great purchase !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Antique Brass Pop Up Drain With Overflow (0567 -HY1039)
19% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Centerset Antique Brass Kitchen Faucet
8% buyUSD $ 57.30
 Antique Oil-rubbed Bronze Finish Single Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 76.27
 Antique Brass Pop-up Water Drain
5% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
5% buyUSD $ 211.99
 Antique Inspired Tub Faucet with Hand Shower (Antique Brass Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Antique Brass finish Antique design faucet
5% buyUSD $ 60.68
 Antique Brass Finish Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 67.55
 Antique Brass Pop Up Drain for Basin / Sink (0698 -1004)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Antique Chrome Finish Brass One Hole Two Handle Ceramic Ring Rotatable Kitchen Faucets
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 100.99
 Antique Style Oil-rubbed Bronze Finish Single Handle Brass Countertop Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Antique Brass Finish Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Dragon Head Style Antique Brass Finish Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 68.25
 Shower Faucet Set with Third Gear Cartridge Water-saving Round
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Brass Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 233.99
 Antique Brass Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 204.99
 Antique Inspired Solid Brass Bidet Faucet - Antique Brass Finish
2% buyUSD $ 80.34
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A113-LD-0006)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
2% buyUSD $ 10.94

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest