English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeff Downing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Sleek, minimalist faucet...looks great, installs easily and works great. Plumbing connections are American fittings...simple to connect to water supplies.
We use this in our showroom display, as well as in our designer bathroom.
Have bought 3 so far...ruggedly made, superior finish and quality...at any price.
Ships as fast as you want.

Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nrenck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Not yet installed but love the look and quality of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leslie.weisser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Beautiful faucet, can't wait to install it. Came quickly, great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • May 05, 2013

This is a great faucet, goood looks and easy to install. It was delayed though as I did not realise (first time purchaser) that when using wire transfer I needed to add $US25 to the payment for HKSB commission. It should say that charges apply AT BOTH ENDS somewhere when you advise you will make wire transfer. Unfortunately the short payment held up my purchase being processed. Light in the Box should have emailed me to tell me I had to put more money through. Instead I got more and more anxious waiting and wondering why my faucet wasn't being sent.

In the end I had live chat with Alison LiuShuang and she was very helpful and found out the reason for the delay and told me how I could pay remaining balance. After that, my purchase came very quickly!
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

Taps arrived without delay and when I opened up the well packed box found taps of high quality and better even nicer than the picture.
Can't wait to install them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2011

Delivery was very quick it took less than a week to arrive in Canada. The picture on the website was acurate,  The item received is of great quality, easy to install. Thank you. Will buy again from lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

I purchased two of these wall mounted faucets for our master bath and they are beautiful. They look sleek and contemporary and add a lot of pop to our newly renovated bathroom. The only reason I didn't rate them a 5 is because the water shoots out of the faucet forcefully and creates a lot of splash. We tried to remedy this with a whole house pressure regulator, but that didn't seem to solve the problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By candisasterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

looks great
can't wait to install it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidservent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Calidad y buen precio con entrega rapida el unico pero la tpagar recargo aduana de 31 euros

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abrunner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Très beau matériel, correspondant à la description ! Je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 62.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary Wall Mount/Widespread Brass Sprinkle® Sink Faucets Chrome
9% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
8% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Brass Chrome
2% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Contemporary Widespread  Wall Mount Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 72.89
 Solid Brass Chrome Finished 3 Pcs Faucet Set 2 Handles Sink Basin Faucet, Basin Mixer  6509
1% buyUSD $ 91.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary LED/Pull out/Centerset Brass Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets Brushed
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary Wall Mount Brass Sprinkle® Shower Faucets Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox -  Contemporary LED/Wall Mount/Waterfall Brass Sprinkle® Sink Faucets/Sprinkle® Tub Faucets Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Kitchen Faucet Contemporary Pre Rinse/Pullout Spray Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 88.34
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Bathtub Faucet Contemporary Handshower Included/Floor Standing Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 259.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Rain Shower Contemporary LED/Rainfall Stainless Steel Brushed
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Bathroom Sink Faucets Contemporary Waterfall Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 93.59
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Pop Up Drain (0572-A81-LD0001)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 Inch Square Brass Rainfall Shower Head With 3 Colors Temperature Sensitive LED
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 8 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish LED Rain Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest