English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeff Downing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Sleek, minimalist faucet...looks great, installs easily and works great. Plumbing connections are American fittings...simple to connect to water supplies.
We use this in our showroom display, as well as in our designer bathroom.
Have bought 3 so far...ruggedly made, superior finish and quality...at any price.
Ships as fast as you want.

Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dolores_darrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

I just love this faucet set. The square look is so modern. Very quick delivery thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nrenck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Not yet installed but love the look and quality of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leslie.weisser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Beautiful faucet, can't wait to install it. Came quickly, great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • May 05, 2013

This is a great faucet, goood looks and easy to install. It was delayed though as I did not realise (first time purchaser) that when using wire transfer I needed to add $US25 to the payment for HKSB commission. It should say that charges apply AT BOTH ENDS somewhere when you advise you will make wire transfer. Unfortunately the short payment held up my purchase being processed. Light in the Box should have emailed me to tell me I had to put more money through. Instead I got more and more anxious waiting and wondering why my faucet wasn't being sent.

In the end I had live chat with Alison LiuShuang and she was very helpful and found out the reason for the delay and told me how I could pay remaining balance. After that, my purchase came very quickly!
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

Taps arrived without delay and when I opened up the well packed box found taps of high quality and better even nicer than the picture.
Can't wait to install them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2011

Delivery was very quick it took less than a week to arrive in Canada. The picture on the website was acurate,  The item received is of great quality, easy to install. Thank you. Will buy again from lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Just what I needed for my bathroom renovation - good quality product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

I purchased two of these wall mounted faucets for our master bath and they are beautiful. They look sleek and contemporary and add a lot of pop to our newly renovated bathroom. The only reason I didn't rate them a 5 is because the water shoots out of the faucet forcefully and creates a lot of splash. We tried to remedy this with a whole house pressure regulator, but that didn't seem to solve the problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By candisasterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

looks great
can't wait to install it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 52.19
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 62.63
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 51.32
 Contemporary / Modern Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Brass Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 59.15
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 91.34
 Personalized Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Widespread style (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 60.89
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Copper Wall Mounted Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 54.80
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Wall Mounted Chromed Copper Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet - Silver
2% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 65.24
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 60.89
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 62.63
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 65.24
 Contemporary / Modern Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 64.37
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 83.51
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Color Changing LED Waterfall Faucet (Wall Mount)
4% buyUSD $ 152.24
 Mlfalls Brands Three Holes Contemporary Wall Mount Waterfall 3 Pieces Italian Style Wash Basin Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 93.08
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 93.95
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 103.52
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary / Modern  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Widespread / Wall Mount
5% buyUSD $ 65.99
 PHASAT® Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 106.13
 High Quality 360 Rotation Single-Tube Kitchen Tap Faucet Chrome Sink Cold Tap Single Handle Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 47.84
 Shengbaier Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
7% buyUSD $ 76.55
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 63.50
 Contemporary Tub And Shower Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Bathtub Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Contemporary Roman Tub Widespread / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Three Handles Five Holes for  Chrome , Bathtub Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 94.82
 Contemporary Widespread LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 77.42
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes with Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 115.70
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Bathtub Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 60.02
 Personalized Bathroom Sink Faucet in Solid Brass finish Wall Mount (Widespread)
1% buyUSD $ 68.72
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Contemporary Vessel Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole with Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 95.69
 Contemporary Vessel Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 55.67
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout Faucet (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 58.28
 Single Handle Chrome Centerset Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 52.19
 High Quality Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet With One Hole Single Handle(Short) - Black
1% buyUSD $ 63.50
 Contemporary Chrome Color Changing LED Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 91.34
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Antique Copper Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 60.89
 American Standard Widespread Single Handle One Hole in Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 59.15
 Contemporary Widespread LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 93.95
 Art Deco/Retro Centerset Single Handle One Hole in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 50.45
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets  ,  Antique / Traditional / Art Deco / Retro  with  Antique Brass Two Handles Two Holes  ,  Feature  for
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Contemporary / Modern Shower System Waterfall / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 146.15
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 56.54

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest