English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ELENA K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

THIS VEIL HAS BEADING THAT PERFECTLY MATCHES MY DRESS. THE UPPER LAYER FALLS PERFECTLY ON TOP OF THE LOWER LAYER AND IT CAN BE PULLED OVER THE FACE IF DESIRED.

Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ddtpisces
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I ordered this veil online and I received it right away. The veil was great quality. I was surprised to see it was even better than the online picture. A lot of times things look better online and that was not the case here. I proudly wore it for my wedding day and it looked absolutely beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nooncheekim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Gorgeous! The beading is very nice and the veil looks very expensive. A beautiful choice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beverly collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Veil is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hazel_beauty2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

This wedding veil is absolutely gorgeous and the pictures online do not do it justice. This veil looks more expensive than it costs and is way better than the veils in bridal stores! If you are debating about buying this veil you should because you won't find another one with this quality at such an amazing price. I can't wait to wear it at my wedding in September!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snoplis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

This came out great! Beads are sew on....so looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By szilviaangyal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Beautiful vail! Thx!!!! Recommend it!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By breitville4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

The veil is beautiful! Saved tons of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valentini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

It is come in the time!!! I wear it and I was fill like princess !My friends love this veil. I will be very beautiful with the veil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stunned
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

can't believe the quality of this veil! honestly! why pay $100 - $150 or MORE! this veil is gorgeous exactly like the picture, no defects in any way, extremely happy and cant wait to put it on for my wedding day :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fabulous Bridal Net With Feather Women\'s Birdcage Veils
50% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Short / Mini Wedding / Bridal Ribbon Sash
50% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest