English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janet Valentine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil arrived just in time, thank goodness, and it is SO lovely. I got many compliments on it, and it made me feel beautiful. Thank you, LITB!

Here's a picture of our ceremony so you can see how great it looked! It sparkled, and went very well with my dress!

Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded/Scalloped Edge
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miskabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I wasn't even going to wear a veil at my wedding....until I saw this one!
It is perfect. The scalloped edges match my dress and the silver sequins add just a little bit of character and sparkle.

I love it! Thank you LITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Most Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

I ordered this veil for my March 16th wedding. It was gorgeous! The shipping was exciting knowing it was coming from China!! I love this website. I tried on several veils not even as pretty as this one and they were over $175-$200. If you want something simple with lots of bling? This is it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

I got my veil delivered today and it is so pretty. I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley Searls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

It's stunning! Beautiful, I love the sequin beading. A little dissapointed that it was a bit wrinkled, but it did travel from China to Canada so what did I expect. All in all, very very happy with it goes perfectly with my dress :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monjoh.7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

beautiful I really loved my last package and it did not take long to get to me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shalandacarter6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I love the veil it was perfect with my bling theme. I recommend this to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shawna Flatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

I'm absolutely in love with this veil! Everything about it is wonderful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Breath taking I'm so excited to wear it on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

When I received this veil I thought I would need to purchase a comb to attach to it. But I didn't & my veil is beautiful as is. It's looks wonderful & the quality can't be beat. It is worth more than the cost. Although, I received a call from the shipping company asking about the material. My package was delayed for a couple of days, pending custom approval. I will post a photo of it, after I steam it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
25% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
25% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
25% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
25% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest