English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janet Valentine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil arrived just in time, thank goodness, and it is SO lovely. I got many compliments on it, and it made me feel beautiful. Thank you, LITB!

Here's a picture of our ceremony so you can see how great it looked! It sparkled, and went very well with my dress!

Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded/Scalloped Edge
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa West
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

The dress is stunning. I was so pleased with the quality and fabric of the dress. The only thing I did not expect is that the V-neck sits very high on the chest. But other than that, just simply an amazing dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monjoh.7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

beautiful I really loved my last package and it did not take long to get to me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shalandacarter6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I love the veil it was perfect with my bling theme. I recommend this to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lonerikke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

meget stiv tyl, ellers fin nok
er dog irriteret over at man smækker et stort klistermærke uden på kassen, men beløb og hvad man har betalt, så den bliver taget i tolden og man skal betale 221 kr ekstra...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naouel.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Voile strass parfait pour une robe à strass... le travail ne semble pas minutieux.. Dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shawna Flatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

I'm absolutely in love with this veil! Everything about it is wonderful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Breath taking I'm so excited to wear it on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

The veil was a nice length and was slightly different than I thought from the small picture provided, still nice except for the comb fell off in the box. Hopefully I can glue it back on. Price was good. A few sequins were loose and hanging down out of place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Polina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Заказ пришел через месяц после оформленного на сайте заказа, но фата очень понравилась! Стоило подождать, тем более цена ниже чем у нас в Питере покупать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
25% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
25% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
25% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
25% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest