English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by perfection_nyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend!

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Very nice :) Can't wait to marry the man of my dreams

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary Jo Kauling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

The pencil trim on the veil added the perfect design to my daughter's dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

I got my orderSeverything looked very nice love them thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.wheatley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rg3vada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lercyt2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. It's beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Baney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very nice...and product is like the pic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheree.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Item exactly as described and pictured. better then I was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Chapel Veils Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle Lace With Comb
1% buyUSD $ 51.29
 Slips A-Line Slip Ball Gown Slip Chapel Train Floor-length 2 Tulle Netting White
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Scalloped Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Ribbon Edge
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Ribbon Edge 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle White IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Veils for Short Hair Pencil Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Garter Satin Lace Bowknot Rhinestone White
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Lace Applique Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Garter Lace Blue
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Ribbon Edge Beaded Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pearl Trim Edge 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle Satin
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil Three-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge Pearl Trim Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest