English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By perfection_nyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend!

Two-tier Tulle With Pearls Fingertip Veil
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Very nice :) Can't wait to marry the man of my dreams

Two-tier Tulle With Pearls Fingertip Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.wheatley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rg3vada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lercyt2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. It's beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Baney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very nice...and product is like the pic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheree.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Item exactly as described and pictured. better then I was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

My veil arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted. The quality was more than I expected and I couldn't be happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ohemaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Perfect, Gorgeous, Priceless, breath taking! Words are not enough to express how i felt when i saw it. I cannot wait to put it on. Thank you Light in the box. Will recommend this site to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two-tier Tulle With Pearls Fingertip Veil
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Veils 2 Layer Fingertip Veils With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two-tier Elbow Veil With Ribbon Edge
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge And Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Cut Edge
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Veils Two-tier Fingertip Veil With Applique Edge
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Hand-beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils / Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 2 Layers Elbow Length Wedding Veil
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge And Comb
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elegant Two-tier Elbow Veil With Pencil Edge & Pearls(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two-tier Tulle Fingertip Veil (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Cut Edge
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bridal Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Ribbon Edge With Comb
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Tier Tulle Fingertips Wedding Veil With Flower
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pearl Trim Edge
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Three-tier Tulle Elbow Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge (More Colors Available)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge / Scalloped Edge
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Applique Edge
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Two-tier Fingertip Length Wedding Veil With Lace Applique Edge
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 White/Ivory Bridal Wedding Hand-beaded Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils  Edge With Comb
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge And Bows
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Lace Umbrella
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Two-tier Tulle With Pearls Fingertip Length Veil (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Groom/Groomsman Letter Brass Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge & Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Pencil Edge
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Hand Made Decorative Flower Bride Bridal Crystal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Blusher Veils / Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Bead Edge
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest