English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By perfection_nyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend!

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Very nice :) Can't wait to marry the man of my dreams

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.wheatley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rg3vada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lercyt2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. It's beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Baney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very nice...and product is like the pic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheree.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Item exactly as described and pictured. better then I was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

My veil arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted. The quality was more than I expected and I couldn't be happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ohemaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Perfect, Gorgeous, Priceless, breath taking! Words are not enough to express how i felt when i saw it. I cannot wait to put it on. Thank you Light in the box. Will recommend this site to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils / Veils for Short Hair Scalloped Edge / Pearl Trim Edge 37.4 in (95cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Ribbon Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Cut Edge Tulle White / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Hand-beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils / Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge Tulle White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils / Veils for Short Hair Beaded Edge 33.46 in (85cm) Tulle White / Ivory / ChampagneA-line, Ball Gown,
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge Tulle White / Ivory / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge / Scalloped Edge 37.4 in (95cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Applique Edge
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Cut Edge Tulle White / Ivory
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils / Veils for Short Hair Pencil Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pearl Trim Edge
4% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Wedding Veil Three-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge / Pearl Trim Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge / Scalloped Edge Tulle White / Ivory
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils 39.37 in (100cm) Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils / Veils for Short Hair Lace Applique Edge / Scalloped Edge 78.74 in (200cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 White/Ivory Bridal Wedding Hand-beaded Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils  Edge With Comb
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge Tulle Ivory A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Lace Umbrella Hook Handle 26.4"(Approx.67cm) Plastic 32.7"(Approx.83cm)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pearl Trim Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Groom/Groomsman Letter Brass Cufflinks
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Pencil Edge 110.24 in (280cm) Tulle White / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant Hand Made Decorative Flower Bride Bridal Crystal Wedding Bouquets Accessaries Party Decor
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Blusher Veils / Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge Tulle White / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils 59.06 in (150cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest