English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By perfection_nyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend!

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Very nice :) Can't wait to marry the man of my dreams

Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.wheatley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rg3vada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lercyt2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. It's beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Baney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very nice...and product is like the pic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheree.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Item exactly as described and pictured. better then I was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

My veil arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted. The quality was more than I expected and I couldn't be happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ohemaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Perfect, Gorgeous, Priceless, breath taking! Words are not enough to express how i felt when i saw it. I cannot wait to put it on. Thank you Light in the box. Will recommend this site to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof Cotton / Tulle Center Zip Gown Length Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Garter Chiffon Rhinestone Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Ribbon Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Top Quality Cream And Elegant Hand Made Decorative Artificial Crystal Beaded Flower Bride Vestidos Wedding Bouquets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Ribbon Edge 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Color-Changing Rose Petals Table Decoration - (100 Petals Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pearl Trim Edge 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil Four-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge 47.24 in (120cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils / Veils for Short Hair Pencil Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Garter Lace Blue
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Cut Edge 70.87 in (180cm) Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 White / Ivory Bride Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Cut Rhinestone Edge+Comb
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nylon Ball Gown Full Gown 3 Tier Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Nylon Medium Fullness Slip Floor Length Women Wedding Petticoats
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pearl Trim Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Wedding Bridal Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Nylon A-Line Half 5 Tier Short-Length Slip Style/Wedding Petticoats
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Slips 3 Tier 50s Retro Underskirt Swing Vintage Tutu Petticoat
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Nylon A-Line Half 3 Tier Short-Length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle / Lace White / Ivory Sheath/ Column / Trumpet/ Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Cut Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Cut Edge
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest