English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (386 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sawera virk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Fast delivery With All Accessories . I would Recommend this kit As It Is Very Easy To Install And Set Up
System came very quickly. Plugged it all in to make sure it worked before running wires all over.worked like a charm. Easy to install the hard diskI'm happy with this product.but I was surprise about quality in relation to price of this video set. Definitely i recommend the purchase of this set for video surveillance. Can't wait to check out how it works with the iPhone app.
Thank u LIGHTINTHEBOX

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rambling on
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

This is a great unit color is about 80% easy setup with wires for a small house or apartment area. Had no idea it would have night vision but it does. Would have been nice to know it doesn't come with a DVR drive to record when your gone so how do I even order one of those. Greatest bang for the buck for sure. Very satisfied customer otherwise ;)

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vince grech il
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

very quick delivery and very good
Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras
aterproof Color

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jim vandenOever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Dear Sirs,
The unit I recently bought by your company doen't work correct.
The main menu to install the device pops up verry few times (2) or not at all.
Now it does'nt work at all.
It isn't the remote controle because with new batteries no action.
The lits does not light up only the power lit.
It has worked at the start only once with a mouse (yours was broken down) of my own.
The first time when it worked we installed the camera's and find a very good picture but only the picture switch works so no further action such as installing a HD is imposseble
What to do ?
I was very happy with the set and like to have it working.
I added some papers belonging to the set

Kind regards,
Jim van den Oever

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tom
  • Jun 24, 2014

Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lopezarrabal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

les ruego me devuelvan el importe que me ha cobrado la empresa UPS por gastos de Iva de importación la cantidad de 19.82 euros y extracargos 18.15 euros total 37.97 euros, cuando ustedes ya me habían cobrado los gastos de envios por la cantidad de 32 euros.
LES ADJUNTO FACTURA DE LA EMPRESA UPS

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Получил комплект видео наблюдения, причем доставили в срок, и почта прям домой привезла, я конечно очень удивился, все было в идеальном качестве. Очень доволен покупкой, Все в идеальном состоянии, ни чего не сломано, аккуратно упакованный комплект, идет пульт в комплекте, за эти деньги лучше не придумаешь. Спасибо!!!LightInTheBox.com

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LuisC_Rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

boa qualidade, bom embalamento do material.
5 estrelas

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Комплект просто супер, но есть большое НО!!! Его доставили разбитым!
Упаковщикам товара хочется сказать, что они не умеют работать! Такой товар нужно тщательно заворачивать в специальную пузырчатую пленку, а не в простую бумажку! Одна камера в посылке была разбита, регистратор работает, но его корпус разбит, пульт тоже расколот (хотя тоже работает). Покупала систему для мужа в подарок на день рождения, обидно... как теперь это ему дарить? Возвращать назад? Стоимость доставки и страховки мной уплачена 3 568,30 руб! За что спрашивается взяли такие деньги! Итог: система отличного качества, все работает на 5+, но такой хрупкий товар заказывать больше не буду!

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dhr.n.rooijens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

wat een kwaliteit zeg echt superrrrr

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest