English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (379 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sawera virk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Fast delivery With All Accessories . I would Recommend this kit As It Is Very Easy To Install And Set Up
System came very quickly. Plugged it all in to make sure it worked before running wires all over.worked like a charm. Easy to install the hard diskI'm happy with this product.but I was surprise about quality in relation to price of this video set. Definitely i recommend the purchase of this set for video surveillance. Can't wait to check out how it works with the iPhone app.
Thank u LIGHTINTHEBOX

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rambling on
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

This is a great unit color is about 80% easy setup with wires for a small house or apartment area. Had no idea it would have night vision but it does. Would have been nice to know it doesn't come with a DVR drive to record when your gone so how do I even order one of those. Greatest bang for the buck for sure. Very satisfied customer otherwise ;)

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vince grech il
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

very quick delivery and very good
Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras
aterproof Color

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Получил комплект видео наблюдения, причем доставили в срок, и почта прям домой привезла, я конечно очень удивился, все было в идеальном качестве. Очень доволен покупкой, Все в идеальном состоянии, ни чего не сломано, аккуратно упакованный комплект, идет пульт в комплекте, за эти деньги лучше не придумаешь. Спасибо!!!LightInTheBox.com

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LuisC_Rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

boa qualidade, bom embalamento do material.
5 estrelas

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Комплект просто супер, но есть большое НО!!! Его доставили разбитым!
Упаковщикам товара хочется сказать, что они не умеют работать! Такой товар нужно тщательно заворачивать в специальную пузырчатую пленку, а не в простую бумажку! Одна камера в посылке была разбита, регистратор работает, но его корпус разбит, пульт тоже расколот (хотя тоже работает). Покупала систему для мужа в подарок на день рождения, обидно... как теперь это ему дарить? Возвращать назад? Стоимость доставки и страховки мной уплачена 3 568,30 руб! За что спрашивается взяли такие деньги! Итог: система отличного качества, все работает на 5+, но такой хрупкий товар заказывать больше не буду!

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michel PETIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Produit conforme à la description. Délai parfaitement respecté. Frais de douane selon
prévisions. Tout fonctionne mais il me reste à configurer tous les paramètres selon mes besoins. Je conseille cet achat à ceux qui sont tentés, c'est le meilleur rapport qualitéprix
que j'ai trouvé.

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

veloci ma purtroppo non posso sapere se funziona perche mi e arrivato il cd del sofvare rotto

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciprian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

€ 100.97 il prodotto + Spese di spedizione:EUR€ 30.81 + Assicurazione:EUR € 1.64
+ EURO 40.70 = EURO 174.12 PREZZO TOTALE !!! Al la fine non e tanto per il qualita/prezzo ma da tenere conto che avete bisogno per forza di un hard disk ( 500G) quale costa EURO 80.00 in Italia. il mio consiglio : 4 Outdoor Giorno Notte CCTV Home Video sorveglianza di sicurezza Camera Kit (4CH D1, Hard Disk 500G)#00465997 !!! Cosi siete molto piu tranquilli ... Per tutto l'altro 5 stele ! ho ricevuto l'ordine in 4 giorni !

Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras) Ultra Low Price 4CH CCTV DVR Kit (H. 264, 4 Outdoor Waterproof Color Cameras)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank more
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

I just received this item in the mail it is perfect and absolutely brand new thank you very much for a nice product for a low price came on time it said and I really looks good and now I'm starting to hook it up thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest