English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Хороший фонарик, светит ярко. Достака в срок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sotoguiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

potente linterna y de pequeño tamaño.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vansanten.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Beste handigste lamp die er is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gtexas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Not as bright as another cree that has the same rating

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By get2yogeshk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

I received it on time. As per expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bartsmeets79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

besttling goed en optijd ontvangen

zaklamp kwaliteit is ook uitstekend...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Хороший фонарик. Материал качественный , плюс яркий.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Holy cow, I see that the price has been reduced by $2.00 since I bought mine. For the price it's a hell of a good flashlight. Small enough to slip into a front pocket. Not as bright as some of my super high dollar units but honestly...as bright as anyone could want for normal purposes. Not sure all five modes work...but I have off, bright, strobe....that's all I need. I say grab several at today's price and use them for Christmas and birthday gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A Raj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Very nice and handy product . I have not yet start using this product due to the reason of finding the required battery, but hope that it will takes some time untill runoff and do need recharging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steve - Canada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Super fast shipping, awesome job

flashlight works really well, no instructions came with it so it only took about 5 minutes to figure out the settings

brand name batteries for this flashlight are really expensive so go on amazon and get the rechargeable one and charger for under 20 bucks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
17% buyUSD $ 2.99
 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
17% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
17% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Mini Waterproof LED Flashlight
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 M7091 5-Mode 3xCree XM-L2 T6 LED FlashLight(3x18650,2500LM)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Smiling Shark SS-A100 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (280LM, 3xAAA/1x18650)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3-Mode Cree Zoom LED Flashlight (3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZY-1200 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1200LM, 1x18650)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest