English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received this today, have been waiting patiently, so excited! It is absolutely stunning, works beautifully and I recommend this type of wristwatch to anyone who'd like something a little bit different!

Thank you for the great service you deliver, and the beautiful products you sell - I will definitely use Light in the Box over and over again!

Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shyrik.samara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Отличные часы, выглядят очень достойно, тем более за такие деньги:)посылка пришла через месяц, все в целости.Жалко только без бонусов)))

Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cjerome03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Trop classe! Un bijou pour un petit prix! Le petit défaut, qualité médiocre du bracelet. Il suffit d'acheter un bracelet en cuir.

Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edwardo-santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

muito bom , recomendo a todos que queiram compra-lo

Men's Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bighandsom23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

very nice think you will buy again and tell others

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csan8776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

beautiful watch design, the only issue i had against purchasing this watch was that the watch face looked extremely thick. I bought it anyway and the watch as a whole is smaller than what i expected so it doesn't look thick on the wrist. It was a great purchase. The only issue i have is the straps of the watch are thin and feel feeble.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.kharboutly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

ok......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lfml1213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

NICE ITEM. ORDER ON TIME. JUST AS DESCRIBED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greakgod37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

its reall y cool better than i woulda thought it wouldve been considering the low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.Theodorakakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Exellent item, exact description, quick dispatch
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
13% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Square Dial
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Men\'s Perspective Round Hollow All Black Luminous Dial Mechanic Skeleton Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Ultrathin Dial Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Square Dial PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest