English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (172 reviews)
Write a review
  • By big78gun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Very good European AC Plug Travel Adapter. Very practical for traveling. I recommend it.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Качество лучше, чем у переходника из комплекта iPhon/

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madrid77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Un adaptador de enchufes muy necesario si compramos aparatos de otros países que no usen el formato de enchufe español. Puedo asegurar que funciona con aparatos con enchufes ingleses (UK). Con este adaptador puedo enchufarlos en España. Esto lo aclaro porque en la sección de "Preguntas y Respuestas" de este producto alguien pregunta si se puede insertar el sistema inglés (UK) y le responden que no. Y eso no es correcto. Después de probarlo, puedo decir que sí se puede usar para adaptar el formato UK al español.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Брал как адаптер для планшета, купленного здесь же. Сделан надежно, просто и добротно. Ничего не искрит, проблем при использовании нет.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dunk7105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

I bought 2 and wish I had gotten a couple more. They worked great in the hotel in Paris for phone chargers, camera chargers, blow drier, and even the grounded-plug of the computer charger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smichelton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

The item was safely delivered and it`s what i wanted.
I was impressed when you replaced the bad one that did not work.
Keep this confidence running

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By basir.habibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The item is just perfect. very cheap and good quality and arrived just on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Heavy duty! Works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By normbets28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

I have a house in france and need to use some of my uk electrical appliances in the frence type sockets so very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan Luo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Not expensive but with very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
74% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 0.44
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Male to 3 RCA Male Cable(0.7m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.28
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Australia To All Standard Electricity Plug Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.37
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P for Xbox DVD HDTV(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDMI V1.3 to VGA M/F Cable + Micro HDMI V1.3/ Mini HDMI V1.3 to HDMI V1.3 M/F Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Micro USB Jack to 3.5mm Headphone Earphone Adapter Socket Audio Cable (Black, 0.12M, 5PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Multifunctional Universal US Travel AC Power Adapter Plug - White (250V,10A)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB 2.0 to Micro USB 2.0 M/M Cell Phone Charging Cable Black(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 to 2 3.5mm M/F Cable Black (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 RCA Male to 3 RCA Male Cable (1.0m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable(0.2m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.38
 3.5mm Headphone Male to 2 Female Splitter Cable Blue (0.3M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cable Tie 100mm*3mm Black 100pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.45
 USB 3.0 Male to Male Super Speed Cable(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fiber Optic Male to Male Cable Black OD 6.0 Nickel-Plated(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.15
 JSJ® 1M 3.28FT 3.5mm Stereo Male to Female Cable Gold-Plated for Sennheiser
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 to 4 Coaxial TV Cable TAP Direction Coupler (5-1000Mhz)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest