English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (200 reviews)
Write a review
  • By big78gun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Very good European AC Plug Travel Adapter. Very practical for traveling. I recommend it.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Брал как адаптер для планшета, купленного здесь же. Сделан надежно, просто и добротно. Ничего не искрит, проблем при использовании нет.

Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Awake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Simple and effective. It does what it is supposed to do!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gibbom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Good adapter. Used it during the summer no problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amaeama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

very good item, i like it so much . .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dunk7105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

I bought 2 and wish I had gotten a couple more. They worked great in the hotel in Paris for phone chargers, camera chargers, blow drier, and even the groundedplug of the computer charger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By basir.habibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The item is just perfect. very cheap and good quality and arrived just on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Heavy duty! Works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By normbets28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

I have a house in france and need to use some of my uk electrical appliances in the frence type sockets so very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keramikapucek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Very good product. Fast delivery. I recommend both the product and LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HP Mini Iron Man V221W  32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 EDUP EP-N1557 300Mbps Wireless WiFi USB Network Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 15FT V1.3 1080P HDMI Male to Male High Speed Standard  HDMI  Cable
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 32GB Cartoon Pig Style USB2.0 Flash Drive
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Key Shape 8GB USB Flash Drive Pen Drive
13% buyUSD $ 3.49
 USB to ESATA SATA Bridge Adapter Converter
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3M 1FT Thunderbolt Male to DVI 24+5 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini
15% buyUSD $ 6.68
 Displayport to VGA Adapter 0.05M
17% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest