English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (206 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vital
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

Переходником доволен. Сборка и качество пластмассы хорошее.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big78gun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Very good European AC Plug Travel Adapter. Very practical for traveling. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Брал как адаптер для планшета, купленного здесь же. Сделан надежно, просто и добротно. Ничего не искрит, проблем при использовании нет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michalis_miki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

a must have accessory for travel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Awake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Simple and effective. It does what it is supposed to do!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gibbom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Good adapter. Used it during the summer no problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amaeama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

very good item, i like it so much . .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunk7105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

I bought 2 and wish I had gotten a couple more. They worked great in the hotel in Paris for phone chargers, camera chargers, blow drier, and even the groundedplug of the computer charger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by basir.habibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The item is just perfect. very cheap and good quality and arrived just on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Heavy duty! Works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 in 1 Universal Travel Detachable Adapter Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Video Capture Device - Basic Edition (AV to Computer)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 x 3 RCA F/F AV Audio Video Coupler Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB 2.0 Male to 3 RCA Male Audio Video Cable Black(1M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal World Travel AC Adapter with USB Power Port
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZP 64GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 TOSHIBA 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 EXCERIA
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 SSK SFD216 32GB USB3.0 Flash Pen Drive Silver Metal
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Class 10 32GB MicroSDHC TF Memory Card with USB Card Reader and SDHC SD Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 GIGABYTE video graphics card GeForce GTX1080 G1 GAMING Windforce OC 1695-1835MHz/10010MHz 8GB/256bit GDDR5X
9% buyUSD $ 799.00
 PNY Elite Portable SSD 240GB
9% buyUSD $ 132.99
 ASUS ROG STRIX Z270E GAMINGIntel Z270/LGA 1151
10% buyUSD $ 466.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest