English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2011

Can't beat the price and its free shipping too. I was expecting the shipping to take long but I got my orders in less than 10 days! Items were packed well and tight so they arrived in good condition.
The enclosure is really a great buy. Very easy to assemble and appreciated that they include even a screwdriver so assembly was a breeze. It's plug and play too. Worked the first time I plugged it in.
Thanks LITB!

USB 2.0 2.5 USB 2.0 2.5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Bon boitier, fonctionne sur Windows 8.1
Livré avec une petite pochette, tourne visses et les visses bien sur, le montage n'est pas difficile et à faire délicatement.

Je suis satisfait pour le moment, il reste à voir ça durée de vie.

USB 2.0 2.5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Angel
  • Aug 26, 2011

Un producto muy bueno y superbarato y muy facil de montar, lo aconsejo.

USB 2.0 2.5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dhayes7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

this is a great product to have if on the go and need extra space.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cakic.amar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

It was lost in transit but i got refunded imidiatly.
this site is fair and safe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Nov 04, 2011

I would like to ask how many Gb's contained?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciro083
  • May 18, 2011

The capacity???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

Es un producto:
-Bueno.
-Bonito.
-Barato.
Todo lo necesario para una buena compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akinsola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

I think I am going to enjoy using this hard drive case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

It was somewhat difficult to fit the drive in the case becase it really leaves no free space around. Once I got it set up, I´m not sure of being able to get it out again, but it works flawless. Only think I don´t like is that it doesn´t have any ventilation for the drive and is very enclosed, but you should be able to drill some holes in it easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 SATA HDD External Hard Drive Case Enclosure
50% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 2.5-inch HDD External Case
50% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest