English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

I purchased one of these and had a problem. The hard working customer service team from Light in the box took care of me quickly with a full refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E. Costa
  • Mar 15, 2011

This little gadget will amaze all those who have experienced the long and tedious install/configure work needed by most soundcards: you just plug it in and it works.
Although sound quality is not up to that of a toplevel studio (no one would expect this), it is nevertheless surprisingly good and more than adequate for normal, nonpro use. Absolutely worth the price.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Drew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Very cheap, perfect for machines without a working sound card or speakers. Works great with my Mac laptop I can leave the speakers connected to this USB soundcard, and it will switch to this unit when I plug in my laptop. Very handy. Sound quality is okay, I have not tried the linein.
Please note that this device does NOT have an amp it will work fine with headphones, but anything more than that will require speakers with a builtin amp. This has a linelevel output.
Shipping takes a month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

The product is excellent: worked out of the box with no hassle. The price is cheaper than buying it locally !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viktoriya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2011

Had bought it. because my pci sound card is down. As I thinked, soud of this card will be bad, but it is NOT. This card sound is very good, and bass is work. Price is a good too... Sorry for my baad English.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

Excelent product. Two years ago I swithched to Linux/Ubuntu with an Acer Aspire 3100. It's a great OS, and I recommend it to everyone. But I'm no expert on linux, and even though I searched a lot of forums (many many people have the same kind of problems) I never got the sound capture to work, nor for voice recording, nor for Skype talking.
I got the product yesterday, plugged it, plugged the mic, opened the sound recorder, and ready! I could finally record and talk with Skype. It solved a big problem, because I don't know why Ubuntu wouldn't recognise my sound card.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

i would buy more its fast and easy to use. all i do is plug in and less then 10 sec its ready to use. thank u for the cool usb sound. just to let u all know i bought 3.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By israellara
  • Aug 06, 2010

This is an excellent invention, i got an old laptop with a very small hard drive, and i don't want to give it away, so i use this laptop to play music, but the sound when is very loud, or at least when i try to put it "loud" is no good, is very bad actually. But i put this usb sound card and plug a speaker
and come and dance with me!! It's really amazing the sound quality.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

its good. sound quality is not bad for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nashat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

compared to price, it is good, but when connected to speakers, sound was bad

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest