English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sam
  • Oct 10, 2010

Im curious to how this works and you get the benefits?
Do you plug this into your pc (USB) then plug speakers into this device and you get a clearer/better/crisper sound from your speakers or what?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2010

I put this on my dell because we could not get audio drivers after reloading windows. The speakers where so quite that
had to turn the volume all the way up and I still could not hear them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oxikyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Et lille og fikst lydkort, driver installer sigselv i win 7

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alb21212000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

buen producto muchas gracias por todo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ky_sani_69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

het is een goed product werkt goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By USB 2.0 3D 5,1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Recebi o produto hj, demorou 34 dias para chegar.
Estou muito satisfeito com a mercadoria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Prodotto utilissimo e comodo very usefull and nice product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mougammadou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

salu,
J'ai bien reçu comme d'habitude testé ça fonction dernière model ordi, vendeur sérieux envois très rapide .rien à dire .merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

Шла до меня 50 дней. Думал, что и не придёт. На windows 7 x64 работает. Проверил и на скайпе. В наушниках собеседник, а жена спокойно слушает музыку с колонок основного компа. Вот собственно для этого и покупалась эта вещь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

prodotto come da foto presente sul sito
tutto ok!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest