English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Crab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Fabuleux outil

remplace votre carte son défectueuse ou inexistante
pas besoin de pilote, tu branche et ça marche
sortie audio + entrée micro

je recommande vivement ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2011

Покупайте!!! Пригодится в работе и дома

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2011

отличный гаджет!!! очень удобно носить с собой

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matakov Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

Маленькая, но очень полезная вещь. Лучший подарок на Новый год и другой праздник. Звук просто супер!!! А главное можно использовать на любом устройстве с USB.

Small, but very useful thing. The best gift for New year and other holiday. A sound simply super!!! And the main thing can be used on any arrangement with USB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaume Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2011

Hola, me gustaria saver si este usb me serviria para la ps3. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eugen nicolae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

wow impresionante sonido de calidad tanto con los auriculares o con mi equipo de musica impresionante mui bueno y por lo que vale mui bueno gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

vorrei poter dare una valutazione ma dal 22 gennaio 2011 ancora non l'ho ricevuto !!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2011

muy buen producto ya me llego a casa muchas gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

las tarjetas de sonido internas de los portatiles son muy malas pero con este producto no tienes ningun problema a la hora de usarlo, lo conectas, se instala solo y a funcionar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NICOLAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2010

Carte son USB 7.1, permet d'enlever la "friture" que l'on peut avoir dans son casque ou ses enceintes a la sortie de sa carte son.
Remplace la carte son de son pc portable ou de bureau.
Très pratique, utile et pas cher du tout.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest