English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By exmouthmarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Great product and good value pleased with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byrne.gavin5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Good glasses same as a pair I paid 65 for

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By It's Rene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

I received these shades yesterday and they are excellent quality and open I thought wow they are great and for the price you just can't beat. I can't wait till I wear them out cycling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Conor O'Dwyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Excellent quality for the price very reasonable, would purchase again, delivery was disappointing as it took approx 6 weeks to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

excellent,package as expected,delivery on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

http://www.lightinthebox.com/UV400-Sun-Glasses-Goggle---Bicycle-Cycling-Sports---5-lens---White-Frame-BC1345061-_p187071.html

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol Overmars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

I ordered these glasses for my husband. They are amazing! Beautiful case to hold everything, lots of colored lenses for all weather conditions, even a cleaning cloth. Very well made and delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. My husband loves them. Thank you Light in The Box! Only thing is I wish the duty and taxes were not so high. It is about fifty percent of the cost. But they are delivered to Canada so I don't know if it is expensive for other countries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edsportslover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Th set of sun glasses are the perfect companion for bicycling during a hot sunny day. They are really good. It is more than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin.tippetts
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Great for the price. The case that the glasses came in were above expectations. The lens selection is fantastic and good quality. The only negative is the nose rest is larger than I would like. The glasses are designed to accommodate prescription glasses that I don't need.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Item ordered: May 21; shipped: May 24; receiveed in Italy: May 28. Very good service and packaging. I used Super Saver service. Item is as described on site. Very nice container for glasses and lenses. Two kinds of straps to hold glasses. One kind to attach to the temples with little rubber rings with a retaining strap in the back. The second kind replaces the temples and attaches directly to the frames and has an adjustable elastic band in the back that can be used to fit the glasses closer to your face. Also contains a plastic frame that attaches to the sun glass frame that can be used to put in regular glass or plastic prescription lenses. Therefore you can use these glasses with prescription glasses as well. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UV400 Sun Glasses Goggle - Bicycle Cycling Sports - 5 lens - White Frame(BC1345061)
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.69
 Sports Sun Glasses Cycling Goggle 5 UV400 Polarized Lens with Blue Frame
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sun Glasses Eyewear 5 UV400 Safety Polarized Lens with Silver Frame
6% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Night Vision Goggles with LED Lights Green Tinted Lens with Etched Graphic
5% buyUSD $ 7.05
 Anti-UV Outdoor Sports Cycling Eye Protection Glasses Goggles with Extra Lens
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Topeak Sports Shatterproof Cycling Glasses with TR90 Frame(Black and Red Frame,Five Lens)TS001HR
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Bicycle Riding & Outdoor Glasses
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EYKI-Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 5 Pcs UV Filtering and Departed Lens (4 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Basto-High Quality Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 3 Pieces UV Filtering,Polarized and Departed Lens  (6 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 EYKI EY102 Cycling Glasses with Etra 4 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 GZ004 Anti-UV Polarized Lense Sports Cycling Glasses Sunglasses(white Frame)
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Topeak Sports Specialized Cycling Glasses with TR90 Frame(Blue and White Frame,Five Lens) TSR701WB
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Topeak Sports Specialized Cycling Glasses with TR90 Frame(Blue and White Frame,Five Lens)TSR901 B
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Topeak Sports Professional Cycling Glasses with TR90 Frame(Optical Frame Insert, Blue Frame,Five Lens)TSR868 B
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Topeak Sports Cycling Glasses with Engineering Resin Frame(Optical Frame Insert, Blue Frame,Five Lens)RTS001 B
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Topeak Sports Professional Cycling Glasses with TR90 Frame(Blue Frame,Five Lens)TS001B
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest