English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vanesagm_79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Todo muy bien. Llego rápido y funciona muy bien.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taty
  • Sep 30, 2014

estoy muy satisfecha con mi tablet. pero el correo se ha tardado mucho.mis amigos tambien quieren uno de estos.asi que pronto volvere a pedir

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnrkprst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

nice *************************************************************************************************************************************************

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Starlightmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Планшет вполне неплох, пришёл сегодня (со сроками доставки наврали, при этом, содрав за доставку приличную сумму. Шёл месяц!) Сам планшет довольно шустрый. Кто то задавал вопрос про наличие русского языка, подтверждаю, он есть в настройках, можете смело брать. Вообще за данную цену неплохое приобретение с учётом его размеров. Недостатки пока особо не искал, так что что то особо не скажу.
Упакован был вполне надёжно, весь заявленный комплект при нём.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guellec.thierry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

tablette venstar 2015 10.1
[Brouillon‏] Thierry Guellec 12/12/2014
Pour: autoconfirm@system.lightinthebox.com

bonjours,j'ai bien recu la tablette venstar 2015| 10.1 pouces que je vous ai commander,j'ai recu une micro card sd card 2 giga et non une 8 giga,helas peu de temps apres l'avoir recu,elle a glisser d'une table sur l'aquel elle etait poser et en charge,depuis l'ecran est casse,la tablette fonctionne mais elle est inutilisable a cause de l'ecran qui est casse,je cherche depuis une solution pour changer l'ecran a moindre frais,j'ai acheter cette tablette sur votre site 58 euros et je souhaiterai remplacer l'ecran,c'est pourquoi je m'adresse a vous,pourriez vous si il vous plait me faire connaitre le prix pour cet ecran 10.1 pouces dont j'ai besoin,la disponibilite ainssi que la duree pour la livraison,bien a vous ,monsieur thierry guellec,paris,france.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrgoldspink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Did the research and wasn't disappointed. Great for the [very cheap] price. I found out that tablets weren't for me, but how else would you know?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fungaimak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

That's what I wanted thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ippc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

This is excellent, just what we wanted. Nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luadtcag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

I would buy this product again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galem023
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Good product considering the price. It is also quite fast. Up to now I have not encountered any problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest