English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (180 reviews)
Write a review
  • By guellec.thierry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

tablette venstar 2015 10.1
[Brouillon‏] Thierry Guellec 12/12/2014
Pour: auto-confirm@system.lightinthebox.com

bonjours,j'ai bien recu la tablette venstar 2015| 10.1 pouces que je vous ai commander,j'ai recu une micro card sd card 2 giga et non une 8 giga,helas peu de temps apres l'avoir recu,elle a glisser d'une table sur l'aquel elle etait poser et en charge,depuis l'ecran est casse,la tablette fonctionne mais elle est inutilisable a cause de l'ecran qui est casse,je cherche depuis une solution pour changer l'ecran a moindre frais,j'ai acheter cette tablette sur votre site 58 euros et je souhaiterai remplacer l'ecran,c'est pourquoi je m'adresse a vous,pourriez vous si il vous plait me faire connaitre le prix pour cet ecran 10.1 pouces dont j'ai besoin,la disponibilite ainssi que la duree pour la livraison,bien a vous ,monsieur thierry guellec,paris,france.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanesagm_79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Todo muy bien. Llego rápido y funciona muy bien.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnrkprst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

nice *************************************************************************************************************************************************

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taty
  • Sep 30, 2014

estoy muy satisfecha con mi tablet. pero el correo se ha tardado mucho.mis amigos tambien quieren uno de estos.asi que pronto volvere a pedir

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Starlightmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Планшет вполне неплох, пришёл сегодня (со сроками доставки наврали, при этом, содрав за доставку приличную сумму. Шёл месяц!) Сам планшет довольно шустрый. Кто то задавал вопрос про наличие русского языка, подтверждаю, он есть в настройках, можете смело брать. Вообще за данную цену неплохое приобретение с учётом его размеров. Недостатки пока особо не искал, так что что то особо не скажу.
Упакован был вполне надёжно, весь заявленный комплект при нём.

VENSTAR V100Q 10.1 VENSTAR V100Q 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By capuaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

It's a good product. I bought it mainly for reading books and magazines. It serves it well. ISpeaking of performance, I didn't notice a big difference from a single core processor. It's well-built, although the screen came with scratch marks made ​​with plastic and I had a bit of work to clean it up. The screen is too reflective, but it can be fixed with an anti-glare protector.

Netflix works fine, although some videos not made for widescreen may show some noise. I think it's not a problem with the tablet, but with the Netflix app.

The price and the general features are sufficient for me to recommend the product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csarniattila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Nagyon jó, tökéletes termék. Gyors szállítás

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By szelezsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Wederom super snel geleverd ... en dat voor een super prijs een aanrader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrgoldspink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Did the research and wasn't disappointed. Great for the [very cheap] price. I found out that tablets weren't for me, but how else would you know?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

http://vfl.ru/fotos/foto_zoom/6d82cfb55075055.html

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7" Android 4.2 WiFi Tablet(512MB,4GB,A23 Dual Core)
34% buyUSD $ 29.99
 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Blue,ROM 4GB,Android 4.4 Dual Camera)
23% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Children Design 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.4,ROM 4G,RAM 512M,Dual Camera)
12% buyUSD $ 42.99
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,16GB+512MB,WiFi)
5% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Pillbox 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.0,4GB ROM,512MB RAM)
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 M63 10.1" Android 4.4 Tablet (Allwinner A33 Quad-Core,2GB RAM,16GB ROM,WIFI,BT)
3% buyUSD $ 65.99
 VENSTAR 700 7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet 4G ROM 512 RAM Dual Core Wifi Dual Camera
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 M61 9" Android 4.4 3G Phone Tablet(MTK8382 Quad Core,WiFi,GPS, 16G ROM,2G RAM)
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Vido N70 - 7" Android 4.2.2 Dual Core Tablet PC (Wifi/Dual Camera/RAM 512MB/ROM 4G)
2% buyUSD $ 43.99
 SUNJUNT® D703 7" Android 4.2 3G PhoneTablet (Dual Core, OGS, 512MB/4GB,WiFi, Dual Cameras,2800mAh)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Appson® 923A 9\'\' Android 4.4 WiFi Tablet (Dual Core,8G ROM 512M RAM,Bluetooth,Dual Camera)
2% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest