English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.2 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Øyvind øberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Mobilklokken er et bra kjøp utifra prisen på varen. Batteriet er ok men kunne vart litt lengre i stand by funksjon lengre enn en dag og en halv. Vanskelig å taste pinkoden i begynnelsen før en får kalibrert pekepennen. Artig vare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danjel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

ottimo sono rimasto molto contento per l' aquisto del orologio e mi funziona molto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesar Mello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Produto chegou em perfeito estado e funciona muito bem. Recomendo e agradeço pelo tempo de espera( dentro do prazo).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

l'ho comprato bianco è molto carino e funziona si usa meglio con un pennino

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Balilla79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Il prodotto funziona, il volume durante la conversazione è un po' basso ma chi riceve sente bene anche se si tiene l'oro logico vicino all'orecchio per chi ha le mani grosse come le mie consiglio di prendere un pennino per lo schermo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

ottimo prodotto e spedizione perfetta bel giocattolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walberto perez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Buenos dias me gustaria anular este pediso ya que me gustaria adquir el otro reloj en color negro que he selecionado

por favor lo podeis mirar

un saludo

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitaliy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Прикольные часы!!!Жаль нет русского языка!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

cadeau original qui a une grande utilité losue l'on conduit toute la journée fonctionne très bien rien a redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Prodotto ottimo.qualità' prezzo ottimo.Consegna effettuata in 4 giorni.Unico difetto la dogana, ma dipende solo dal paese dove si acquista il prodotto.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest