English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Cherma
  • Jan 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is comfortable very quickly lets you connect many devices removable and easy to install, and I love to let you connect to your HDTV and lets you see the wonders of the android 4.1 system.

VIA 8850 Android 4.1 MINI PC(WiFi, 4GB, Cortex-A9)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By villalba.adolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Todo perfecto.
El envío se realizó por correo ordinario.
La entrega bastante rapida, sin ningún tipo de recargo.
Si sabes utilizar un móvil Android, no hay ningun problema.
La calidad es perfecta.
Muy recomendable este producto.

VIA 8850 Android 4.1 MINI PC(WiFi, 4GB, Cortex-A9)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Haven't tried product yet as it needs 6 hours to charge before use. Will update my post once it works. I did plug it to the hdmi port at the back of my tv but it couldn't work and there was a red light on the right side and green light on the left on the mini pc device. Read the manual it says charge 6 hours for the first 2 days of use then 4 hours thereafter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snapurbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

unit over heats and wont stay online from what I read its common problem so I will try another because they do actually work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRANCISKL
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

REAL GOOD PRODUCT WORK PERFECT .....FAST SHIP , BUT LIGTHINTHEBOX COULD U LET US KNOW IF WE WILL GONA PAY TAX FD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reginatsalomao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

funciona bem. A taxação no Brasil foi acima de 60% do valor da compra. Pode inviabilizar novas aquisições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By calo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

bonjour a tous .voila ,je voudrai savoir comment communique avec cet appareil !je dois acheté une télécommande,une souris compatible? merci d 'avance pour votre votre réponse .

cordialement
calo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rteravest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Deze werkte op mijn Grundig led tv niet maar op mijn panasonic plasma tv wel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OTTIMO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Tempi consegna - 5*

Funzionalità - 5*

Coerenza Descrizione - 5*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudio Borba
  • Jan 05, 2013

Esse produto para tv com entrada Hdmi resolve mesmo pra mim, tenho vontade que minha tv que é Led seja totalmente Smart tv. Por ser uma tv de uma serie menos inferior que as novas de hoje em dia pretendi fazer essa mudança pra corta pela raiz os arrempendimentos. Vallew

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest