English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By flaveyyy
  • Feb 02, 2012

EU ACHO QUE LIGHT IN THEBOX DEVIA TER UM POUCO MAIS DE CONSIDERAÇÃO COM OS BRASILEIROS QUE NÃO ESTÃO RECEBENDO SEUS "KIT'S DE TATOO"" SENDO QUE NÓS DEPOSITAMOS INTEIRA CONFIANÇA COM OS PRODUTOS DESTE SITE E ESTAMOS COM PROBLEMAS QUANTO A ANVISA AQUI NO BRASIL E ESTÃO DEVOLVENDO AO PAÍS DE ORIGEM !!!! OU SEJA,,PARA A CHINA"" PORRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SE NÃO CHEGA,,POR QUE VENDEM?????? AOS REPRESENTANTES DO LIGHT IN THEBOX AQUI NO BRASIL QUE NÃO SE QUER EXPLICAM O QUE ESTA ACONTECENDO E FICAM POSTANDO "LINK'S PARA SOLUCIONAR PROBLEMAS TOLTALMENTE INUTEIS""""""" É UMA PUTA SACANAGEM DE VCS BRASILEIROS REPRESENTANTES DESTE SAITE""Prezado Sr.

Informamos que sua encomenda foi fiscalizada e sua importação não autorizada por conter produto utilizado no procedimento de pigmentação artificial permanente da pele, conforme disposto na RDC nº 81/2008 e RDC nº 55 de 06 de agosto de 2008.

Dessa forma, sua encomenda será devolvida para o país de origem.
Atenciosamente

*Fiscalização Sanitária
CVPAF/SP - ANVISA/MS
Email: anvisa.sp@correios.com.br
flaveyyy@hotmail.com

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pasqualino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo ,compatta con moltissime funzioni ,davvero un buon acquisto

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

The VIVIKAI DV-558 is a good camera/camcorder for its price. the pictures are pretty good quality but the video is much better. besides how many cameras have an mp3/mp4 player in them.!? the speaker gets pretty loud and has an ok sound quality. and the battery last pretty long. i have had the camera for about 2 an a 1/2 months now and it has served very well. i go 2 alot of raves, partys, clubs, and social gathering and i always have it with me. over all this is a good product at a great price.

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041) VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

ik ben heel erg blij met me digitale videocamera het werk perfect .
Het is aan te raden aan idereen die zo een wil kopen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. je hebt wel een sd mmc kaart nodig, zit niet veel interne geheugen op. filmkwaliteit wordt minder wanneer je volledig inzoomt en zonder achtergrond geluid hoor je een tikkend geluidje bij stilte.... al met al wel mooie foto's!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose_gayon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

es una cámara digital que filma, como cámara es espectacular! como filmadora anda...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marta maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

quero saber se ha na cor vermelha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

muy buen producto precio/calidad, mejor de lo esperado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Likis
  • Jun 19, 2013

O pagamento pode ser parcelado? Se sim, em quantas vezes?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Влад
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Получил камеру. Всё пришло в целости. Камера простенькая ( соответствует цее ). Вставил сразу аккумулятор и карту памяти на 8 г. Заряд на аккумуляторе был небольшой. Сразу установил русский язык. Проверил съёмку видео и фото.(перключатель на фото - кнопка над кругляшком . называется mode) Видео снимает и звук пишет. Качество видео-среднее. Фото - никаких 5 или 8 или12 мегапикс. , конечно, нет и в помине. Самое много - 3, а скорее всего - 2 Мп.
Зарядка с американскими плоскими штырьками. к нашим розеткам не подходит. Сразу заказывайте переходник. Они есть в этом магазине.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest