English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Krystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

The VIVIKAI DV-558 is a good camera/camcorder for its price. the pictures are pretty good quality but the video is much better. besides how many cameras have an mp3/mp4 player in them.!? the speaker gets pretty loud and has an ok sound quality. and the battery last pretty long. i have had the camera for about 2 an a 1/2 months now and it has served very well. i go 2 alot of raves, partys, clubs, and social gathering and i always have it with me. over all this is a good product at a great price.

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041) VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flaveyyy
  • Feb 02, 2012

EU ACHO QUE LIGHT IN THEBOX DEVIA TER UM POUCO MAIS DE CONSIDERAÇÃO COM OS BRASILEIROS QUE NÃO ESTÃO RECEBENDO SEUS "KIT'S DE TATOO"" SENDO QUE NÓS DEPOSITAMOS INTEIRA CONFIANÇA COM OS PRODUTOS DESTE SITE E ESTAMOS COM PROBLEMAS QUANTO A ANVISA AQUI NO BRASIL E ESTÃO DEVOLVENDO AO PAÍS DE ORIGEM !!!! OU SEJA,,PARA A CHINA"" PORRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SE NÃO CHEGA,,POR QUE VENDEM?????? AOS REPRESENTANTES DO LIGHT IN THEBOX AQUI NO BRASIL QUE NÃO SE QUER EXPLICAM O QUE ESTA ACONTECENDO E FICAM POSTANDO "LINK'S PARA SOLUCIONAR PROBLEMAS TOLTALMENTE INUTEIS""""""" É UMA PUTA SACANAGEM DE VCS BRASILEIROS REPRESENTANTES DESTE SAITE""Prezado Sr.

Informamos que sua encomenda foi fiscalizada e sua importação não autorizada por conter produto utilizado no procedimento de pigmentação artificial permanente da pele, conforme disposto na RDC nº 81/2008 e RDC nº 55 de 06 de agosto de 2008.

Dessa forma, sua encomenda será devolvida para o país de origem.
Atenciosamente

*Fiscalização Sanitária
CVPAF/SP - ANVISA/MS
Email: anvisa.sp@correios.com.br
flaveyyy@hotmail.com

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pasqualino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo ,compatta con moltissime funzioni ,davvero un buon acquisto

VIVIKAI DV-558 12MP Digital Video Camera Camcorder w/ 2.4-Inch TFT LCD, 8X Digital Zoom (DCE1041)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WILLIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

What a wonderfull Digital Camera, still l can't believe my eyes,nicely built smart, takes nice pictures, good Video capturing,Light inthebox as the name of the company, very very good even as a present to somebody you like much.Thank lightinthebox company, order anything from this company and your dreams will come true, and they will deliever it to you on the spot without any delay, KEEP IT UP LIGHTINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Masoud Abdallah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

Where is this Transaction now: My Transaction ID9TM89730G7452031S Invoice No. ID 1109281601894673 Your Transaction ID 88S64536CU757372Y Amount $547.74USD, wich I paid through my accounts via Paypal and has no idear where it is. can you advice me? standing by.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Masoud Abdallah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2011

I thank you for the good work you are doing, to reach the whole world with success, and send happiness to people's homes. i have received the above campcorder and am grateful. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2011

I've recently purchased this camcorder and was somewhat disappointed in that i was only able to record a few seconds with the internal memory. Will this unit accept the Ultra SanDisk SDHC Class 4, 16GB card? I had a Canon SD 128MH card but the recording time was less than the camcorders internal memory.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2011

For the money you cant get better, it does every thing it said it could do and is very light and easy to use. The pictures are good and the video is excelent. I would say its worth a buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy
  • Feb 08, 2011

could you please tell me if this cam will accept SDHC memory cards or just the regular sd card.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammi
  • Jan 30, 2011

This is not a review. However I would like to know more about this camera.I am planning on purchasing one of these once my questions are answered. If memory serves me right, this is a camcorder and a camera, correct? Can I attach a tripod to it? Is it black and white or color? thx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest