English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the most beautiful wig which I ever had :) I love it!!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elisane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

é linda , demorou um pouco mas valeu a pena esperar !!!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

(Received my wig on the 16 of Jan) Woohooooo! Yeah I got my Megurine Luka wig! Before I got this wig I was a little afraid that it wasn't going to come in time for my Birthday party or that the wig didn't look very full. But when I looked over the other review I had to get it!
- The wig came in two parts but one box,
- You would have to style it yourself
- Very soft, and just awesome!
- It reaches your lower back
I would recommend this for Luka cosplayers, and I didn't put the pigtail on but it really is beautiful!!!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great wig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Fantastic look and feel for this wig, matches exactly the picture. Including the hair over tour eyes ;) not always practical but easily fixed with a hair pin.
Excellent deal for the price!
Actually the wig DOES come in two parts, the ponytail attaches with a clip.

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liliane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Demorou pra chegar, mais adorei! É linda, maravilhosa!! Parabéns pelo produto!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KB
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Good High quality wig with solid coloring. fits nicely and looks great against fair skin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamez.nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

You can tell the hair is synthetic, but it's quite lengthy, very sturdy, and gave me no problems. Toward the end of the night of wearing it, a number of the curls had gotten fuzzy, so re-styling is probably in order with frequent usage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adamclarke1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

received and my daughter is very pleased indeed. thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nbtheraven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

I got it and it looks great I just need to know how I can untangle it when its tangled but keep the curls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liviaarte51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

MINHA PERUCA É MUITO LINDA .....PERFEITA ELA PARECE CABELO DE VERDADE VALEU MUITO A PENA! E CHEGOU NO PRAZO DIREITINHO.... PARABÉNS EQUIPE LIGHTI IN THE BOX DESSA VEZ VOCÊS ARRASARAM JÁ TO VENDO OUTRA COISA PRA COMPRAR FUTURAMENTE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dangan Ronpa 2 Sayonara Zetsubō Gakuen Junko Enoshima Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dangan Ronpa Kyoko Kirigiri Light Purple Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Magnet Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 ANTI THE∞HOLiC Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 24.99
 From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Haku Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Teto Cosplay Wig
16% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest