English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roxy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the most beautiful wig which I ever had :) I love it!!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

I love this wig, it is soft to touch and beautiful to look at. The curls are fun to play with as well X3

The wig is very comfortable to wear, I've had it on for a full day and it hasn't given me a headache at all. I admit it is a bit even without the ponytail clip, so some wig clips would be a good investment.

The wig came packed nicely in the box and the ponytail was kept nice and neat in it's own little bad and net. I am super excited to show off this wig to my friends and come to lightinthebox for my wig needs. C:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice Wig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Thank you for fast shipping and I must says that wig is so beautiful <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Maximum satisfaction to the processing and delivery. At the party, I was the star.
Definitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

a bit pale color but very thick and good quality at the wig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By No more Bangs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

I really like this wig, the soft curls, the color, and the long lenth. I also like the little draw string pony that is actually detachable. I have yet to wear this wig out but I know I will get great compliments on it. The only thing I have against it is that the bangs are so long but that is easily fixed with a bobby pin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

(Received my wig on the 16 of Jan) Woohooooo! Yeah I got my Megurine Luka wig! Before I got this wig I was a little afraid that it wasn't going to come in time for my Birthday party or that the wig didn't look very full. But when I looked over the other review I had to get it!
- The wig came in two parts but one box,
- You would have to style it yourself
- Very soft, and just awesome!
- It reaches your lower back
I would recommend this for Luka cosplayers, and I didn't put the pigtail on but it really is beautiful!!!

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great wig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Fantastic look and feel for this wig, matches exactly the picture. Including the hair over tour eyes ;) not always practical but easily fixed with a hair pin.
Excellent deal for the price!
Actually the wig DOES come in two parts, the ponytail attaches with a clip.

From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liviaarte51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

MINHA PERUCA É MUITO LINDA .....PERFEITA ELA PARECE CABELO DE VERDADE VALEU MUITO A PENA! E CHEGOU NO PRAZO DIREITINHO.... PARABÉNS EQUIPE LIGHTI IN THE BOX DESSA VEZ VOCÊS ARRASARAM JÁ TO VENDO OUTRA COISA PRA COMPRAR FUTURAMENTE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chieko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

画像とほぼ同様の商品が届きました。
ロングで重みがあるため、ポニーテールの部分をつけると少し後ろに引っ張られる感じがしますが、ずれてしまうほどではありません。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.24
 Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
15% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig
8% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
8% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Luka Cosplay Wig
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Uta no Prince-Ringo Tsukimiya
2% buyUSD $ 25.49
 From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 42.49
 Secret Service Kaito Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Zatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Lightning Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luka Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 ANTI THE∞HOLiC Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Hana Yome Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Kagamine Rin (without Headpiece) Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Matryoshka GUMI Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Roxas Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Lamento-BEYOND THE VOID-Rai White VER.
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sora Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Imitation Black Kagamine Ren Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Magnet Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Serah Farron Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 From the sandplay singing of the Dragon Kamui Gakupo Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Aku no Musume Kagamine Rin Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Sephiroth Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest