English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (307 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kenny Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

:O
the costume is perfect!
I love love love it so so so much!
everything fit's perfectly!
It is exactly like picture!
I can not rate this high enough!
Thank you so much!
I must also mention is was made and shipped much earlier than predicted!
A+++ service!
THANK YOU! :D

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect. Beautiful material, not cheap at all. It looked too silky in the picture and I was worried it would be too slippery like, but it turned out to be perfect. I was also worried it would be too big, (I chose medium) But it fit nicely and it's very comfy and easy to put on. I'm super satisfied. WILL buy again from here. Shipping took 5 days as promised, (Picked most expensive shipping) but the processing time, from when it actually left the factory, took a little while. Around a week and a half. But it arrived in time and I'm very happy with it.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By V and C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything is exactly as pictured and described!!!...And all the garment is well made and great seams and stitches, we will be using lightinthebox again to get another cosplay costume >:)

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayesha R. A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good Quality fabric, fitted my body perfectly. came in excellent condition.
Will advice to buy it for Animecosplay!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H. Zellmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Hallo, meine Tochter ist sehr glücklich über dieses Kostüm, Größenzuordnung ist ok. Die Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung, nach dem ersten anprobieren, keine offenen Nähte oder falsch zusammengesetzte Teile. Trägt sich gut. Lieferung war super, haben nur den Boten am Lieferungstag verpasst. Durch die Preissenkung ist der Preis super, die Zollgebühren haben sich im Rahmen gehalten. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Ware und der Lieferung. Die Connichi 2013 kann kommen.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AudreyTH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Ce cosplay est super !!!
Bonne qualité du tissu et les détails soignés.
je l'ai pris en XL, je fais 71 kg, 1 m 60 et je met du 40/42 en pantalon
et Taille 3 (40) pour le haut et il me vas très bien je ne suis pas serré dedans.
Il ne faut pas avoir une trop forte poitrine moi je fais du 95 C sinon vous allez être à l'étroit.
Juste petit détaille au nivaux des manches et des bas ça serre un peu.
Si vous êtes intéressés allez y mais regardez bien le tableau des mesures avant.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Dec 09, 2012

Sou apaixonada pelo traje ,Morro de vontade de comprar mas não sei como vê os tamanhos, Bjs
Em breve irei comprar para ir no Anime Summer

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taylor
  • Oct 26, 2014

It took a while for the costume to arrive, but it was worth the wait! I'm actually younger so I decided to get a medium and it fitted nice and snug! The costume was pricey (because I also had to buy a wig and head bands) but over all it was great!!!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mclennan.teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

This cosplay is so beautiful! The top is very soft and silky, and all of the materials used for the cosplay are of very high quality. Everything fits very well with the exception of the leg warmers, which are too short, but that is okay because no specific measurements were given for those and I have some that are very similar to them to wear instead :) The cosplay came with Miku's red and black hair clips too, which was really nice because I had forgotten to order some when checking out, so I was so happy to see that they were included.
I had chosen 68 day shipping, but it arrived to my house in 17 days, which is still more than a week before the time that I needed it. If you are considering purchasing this cosplay, I think ordering it about a month or so in advance will help to ensure that you will receive it in time.
This cosplay is so cute, and I love it so much! I will definitely be ordering from Light in the Box again :) Thank you so much for this beautiful and wellmade cosplay!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheOtakuKitten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I ordered the XXXL:

Like everyone has said, a beautiful costume!!! A few loose ends to cut but otherwise perfect. My shirt is a bit tight with a d cup bra size and my skirt had to fit over my head cause of my wide hips, lol. Maybe I measured wrong... guess I'll have to shed a few before June. >.<"

The arrival time was great, and I chose the cheapest. Came neatly packed. I was surprised to find the pigtail accessories even came with bobbie pins. :)

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest