English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (263 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lycaons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Je l'ai reçu en 1 semaine et demi en mode express au mois de Mai. C'est déjà une très bonne chose qu'elle soit arrivée si vite. Frais de douanes: 28 euros sachant que j'ai commandé la perruque avec (dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de pack).

Je suis un garçon, non non vous ne rêvez pas car c'est mon défi de me déguiser en fille et surtout de mon idole. Je fais 80kg, 1m80. Je l'avais commandé pour la Japan Expo 2015.

J'ai pris en XXL et je m'y sens presque bien dedans.

Le gilet est légèrement serré au niveau de la taille, ce que je trouve normal après tout puisque j'ai une forte corpulence. Du coup la couture risque de partir si je fais pas attention à moi. Au niveau de la longueur par contre c'est parfait.

La jupe est assez longue par rapport à la taille du costume, elle tombe directement sur mes genoux. Il y a la petite chaîne qui s'accroche bien sur la jupe.

Les collants sont trèèèès fragile, elle se déchire très facilement. De toute façon elles étaient trop courte, j'ai du prendre une autre paire.

Les manches sont agréable à porter, je les perds pas et elles ne sont pas serrés. J'ai des petits bras aussi.

Donc dans l'ensemble, le costume est réussi, très proche d'Hatsune Miku avec de bons détails.
Mais il y a quelques problèmes de finitions: un fil ou 2 qui part mais c'est pas si grave ou le bouton de la jupe qui peut à tout moment se perdre. Cependant le tout reste confortable et léger et peut très bien faire l'affaire pour une bonne journée.
Je suis bien content d'avoir fait ce choix.

J'enverrais une photo du cosplay au mois de juillet, quand je serais totalement habillé, maquillé, perruqué ;).

[EDIT]: ET voilà ce que ça donne sur un garçon :P.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabychemieski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

CHEGOOOOOO! bom pessoal, chegou no tempo previsto e é perfeito *-* tirando o fato de que as meias não cabem no meu pé (risos) Amei esse cosplay... Recomendo!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mikin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Le colis m'est parvenue avant la Japan Expo alors je suis très heureuse !
Le cosplay est vraiment beau. Je rentre pile dedans.

Mais au niveau des bas le bord bleu n'est pas élastique et je n'arrive pas à bien les mettres.

Mais bon, à part cela, rien à redire.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taylor
  • Oct 26, 2014

It took a while for the costume to arrive, but it was worth the wait! I'm actually younger so I decided to get a medium and it fitted nice and snug! The costume was pricey (because I also had to buy a wig and head bands) but over all it was great!!!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Drake-33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Essayage de costume dès son arrivé à la maison. Je mettrais une photo du cosplay complet plus tard !

Ps : Attention mettez les collants délicatement car ils se déchirent facilement

Sinon très agréable à porter et joli détail de finition

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mclennan.teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

This cosplay is so beautiful! The top is very soft and silky, and all of the materials used for the cosplay are of very high quality. Everything fits very well with the exception of the leg warmers, which are too short, but that is okay because no specific measurements were given for those and I have some that are very similar to them to wear instead :) The cosplay came with Miku's red and black hair clips too, which was really nice because I had forgotten to order some when checking out, so I was so happy to see that they were included.
I had chosen 6-8 day shipping, but it arrived to my house in 17 days, which is still more than a week before the time that I needed it. If you are considering purchasing this cosplay, I think ordering it about a month or so in advance will help to ensure that you will receive it in time.
This cosplay is so cute, and I love it so much! I will definitely be ordering from Light in the Box again :) Thank you so much for this beautiful and well-made cosplay!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kanivalkim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

PLEASE MEASURE YOURSELF AND ORDER TO THE SIZE!!!

I Should have gotten a 2xl But I was feeling fat enough that I was getting a large. I am a pretty busty girl . My boobs are 36DDD And my hips are 34 . I should have gotten 2xl But I did not consider that chinas sizes are different. But this is a GORGEOUS outfit. I would have gave it 5 star if it wasn't for the size. I have to tailor it myself. I did not like the arm warmers , the ones in the photo are the ones I have made myself. and if you don't hack smmaalllll tiny legs , then don't expect the leggings to go past your knees :I .... Worth the money <3

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeniffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Amei a roupa, bem detalhada, a blusa é forrada e certinha, veio com todos os acessórios incluindo luvas, meias, gravata e presilhas do cabelo

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Très beau cosplay j'ai adorée !
La qualité est parfaite ce qui le rend confortable et pratique a porter en convention . Il correspond parfaitement a celui porter par Miku j'adore !
Le seul problème c'est que comme je mesure 1m75 et que je suis un peux large d’épaule, j'ai du prendre XXL pour ne pas être serrée ce qui fait que la jupe est vraiment longue, j'ai du l'emmener chez la couturière pour la faire raccourcir un peux mais rien d'alarmant. Les bas ne sont pas grand non plus ils coincent au niveau du mollet et pourtant j'ai des jambe fines. Ah oui les frais de douane à la livraison du colis, 26 euros en plus du prix totale de la commande !
Mais le cosplay reste par lui même super malgré ces petits soucis

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sayuri Hatano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Essa peruca é perfeita véi...
Não pude descrever minha felicidade quando recebi
Demorou um pouco mas fora isso tudo bem

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 48.99
 Video Game Assassinator Hoodie Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Vocaloid Sakura Miku  (Pink Version)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Video Game Assassinator Cosplay Hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Girl\'s High School Uniform Cosplay Costume (Version 2)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Senbon Sakura Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Secret Police Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Serah Farron Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Vocaloid From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dramatical Murder Noiz Female Version Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Swimsuit
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Final Fantasy XIII Serah Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Final Fantasy Type-0 Ace Cosplay Costume (without Bag)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest