English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (414 reviews)
Write a review
  • By heirii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

it is a very excellent quality wig I defiantly recommend to other cosplayers. no tangles perfectly packed really high quality!!! however i defiantly buying shipping!!! DO NOT BUY WITHOUT SHIPPING otherwise it is perfect ^.^... also for a lot of people like me i did not modify my wig in anyway i received the box ran straight to the bathroom and put it on what you see is what you get :)

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig today in the mail, and I absolutely love it. The pigtails are thin which decreases knots and tangles. The clips inside the extensions are the same color of the wig which helps them not stand out. The quality of the fibers is amazing. They are soft and the color was exactly as pictured.. (Warning. Please treat the pigtails kindly. Like any other long wig, they can tangle easily. But with the right care, they can last years.) The price is really cheap compared with others which is like 40+ US dollars. The only negative that I have to say is that I received my order about 2 weeks late. However, I ordered it in 23 months in advance from the event I was attending, so I had no big issues with that. I highly recommend buying this product, and buying from this site.

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara Lamper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The wig is great! I absolutely love it~ For the length of hair it's actually pretty light to wear and it doesn't drag me down, especially considering how tall I am! And if I don't want to get it tangled but wont wear it for a while, I can easily clip the pigtails (which are toothed clips, not slideins) to a clothes hanger and hang it in my closet. Perfect color and length, and overall just awesome! I'm definitely using it for most of my Miku cosplays~ Saihate, here I come!

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ren Cheshire
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig and my costume. The wig got here VERY quickly and came in seperate hair nets so it would not get tangled. I also can clip the pigtails in diffrent ways. I could make it looks like Miku's normal hair, I could clip one on the back to make her have a pony tail, and lots more. I recommend buying it from here. :3

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayesha R. A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Wig! can be short hair or long hair, the sidehair can be removed easily!
LOVE IT! Excellent condition! Excellent Quality! Must be bought to complete the costume of Hatsune Muki~

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stafics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

Спасибо!!! Ребенок как раз сегодня едет на встречу анимешников.Она даже расплакалась от счастья.

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loredana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

chegouuu ** adoreii a peruca , muito bom esse site **

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вареник
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Все в идеальном состоянии,парик просто шикарный.Правда с доставкой были проблемы небольшие..
Спасибо~

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Muito linda *o* demorou 27 dias para chegar.A qualidade é otima.Muito confiavel esse site.Quem quiser perguntar alguma coisa sobre a peruca pra mim me segue no face ^^ Isabella Couto

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebi.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Faz um tempinho já, e a minha já chegou, ficou meio bagunçada, eu não consegui desembaraçar até agora eé . Teve 4 dias de atraso, mais chegou *w* ; é confiável.

Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long / Straight Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 120 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hatsune Miku Sakura (3 pieces) Headphone with Headdress
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dramatical Murder Alloy/PU Leather Punk Necklace More Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hatsune Miku ShalotCosplay Plush Toy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Miku Cosplay Sandals
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Sakura Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork Pink SleevelessShirt / Skirt / Tie /
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Extra Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 150 CM Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 40 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue Medium Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 75 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hatsune Miku Cosplay Headphone
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Senbon Sakura White Flame Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red / Yellow / Blue / Green Bra / T-Back
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Inspired by Video Game Assassinator Cosplay Hoodie
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Street Fighter Chun-Li Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blue Short Sleeve Cheongsam / Headpiece / Corset
5% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Kyoko Kirigiri Purple Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Girl\'s High School Uniform Cosplay Costume (Version 2)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork White / Black / BlueDress / Headband /
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Pocket Little Monster Pika Pika Cute Cosplay Plush Hat
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Green Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Megurine Luka Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork Red / Purple Long SleeveKimono Coat /
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork White Sleeveless Dress / Bow
7% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest