English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (309 reviews)
Write a review
  • By heirii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

it is a very excellent quality wig I defiantly recommend to other cosplay-ers. no tangles perfectly packed really high quality!!! however i defiantly buying shipping!!! DO NOT BUY WITHOUT SHIPPING otherwise it is perfect ^.^... also for a lot of people like me i did not modify my wig in anyway i received the box ran straight to the bathroom and put it on what you see is what you get :)

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig today in the mail! I. Love. It. Period. The pigtails are thinner than my old one and also longer with is awesome because I am really tall. The clips in side the extensions are the same color of the wig which is amazing because my old one's clips were a tan color so you could see them but with this wig, you can't! The quality is nice. The shipping was late for me but I still got it so no biggie. The color is perfect. The price is really cheap compared with others(like $50-80). I *HIGHLY* recommend buying from here. I also plan on buying from here in the future.

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara Lamper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The wig is great! I absolutely love it~ For the length of hair it's actually pretty light to wear and it doesn't drag me down, especially considering how tall I am! And if I don't want to get it tangled but wont wear it for a while, I can easily clip the pigtails (which are toothed clips, not slide-ins) to a clothes hanger and hang it in my closet. Perfect color and length, and overall just awesome! I'm definitely using it for most of my Miku cosplays~ Saihate, here I come!

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ren Cheshire
  • May 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig and my costume. The wig got here VERY quickly and came in seperate hair nets so it would not get tangled. I also can clip the pigtails in diffrent ways. I could make it looks like Miku's normal hair, I could clip one on the back to make her have a pony tail, and lots more. I recommend buying it from here. :3

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayesha R. A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Wig! can be short hair or long hair, the side-hair can be removed easily!
LOVE IT! Excellent condition! Excellent Quality! Must be bought to complete the costume of Hatsune Muki~

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By das097
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

This wig is what I expected. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sweetislegirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

I love it is perfect for my Miku cosplay and I can also cosplay Mikuo !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

It's a bit more green than the picture, more like a teal than a tiffany blue. But the wig is still beautiful! Very little shedding, great quality, very comfortable to wear. A tip though, if you wear if before a con, braid the pig tails, they knot fairly easily. But nothing a wide toothed comb can't fix! It works great for my Nymph (sora no otoshimono) cosplay! Also, very quick shipping.

Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eijuito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Great product. I am happy with this wig. nice quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Nice color! Sent to my home fast. Great quality for such a low price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig
9% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Kagamine Rin (without Headpiece) Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 From The Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Zatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Secret Service Kaito Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Clannad-Kotamo Ichinose
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Uta no Prince-Ringo Tsukimiya
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Roxas Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ANTI THE∞HOLiC Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Matryoshka GUMI Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Sephiroth Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kagamine Len Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Matryoshka Gumi Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lightning Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sora Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hope Estheim Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hana Yome Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Teto Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Magnet Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Uta no Prince-Masato
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Camelia Gumi Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Dramatical Murder Aoba Segaraki Gradient Blue
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest