English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (384 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Вареник
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Все в идеальном состоянии,парик просто шикарный.Правда с доставкой были проблемы небольшие..
Спасибо~

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Спасибо, все получили в надлежащем качестве.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neninka87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Замечательный парик, выглядит как на фото, пришел быстро, был здорово упакован, не запутался, всем очень нравится!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bárbara Tosetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

A peruca parece ser tão legal, não vejo a hora de te-la em mãos (cinco dias de atraso)

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabychemieski
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

AMEEEI! A peruca vem bem embaladinha e chega no tempo prometido. Tirando o fato de que no Brasil a gente tem que pagar aquelas taxas, ocorreu tudo certo e é super confiável

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lacie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Très bonne perruque ! Exactement comme décrite, les cheveux sont doux et la couleur très jolie. Elle est plus longue que je ne m'imaginais ! :D
Les cheveux sont assez fins, donc la perruque n'est pas trop lourde, malgré les couettes qui peuvent peser lourd au début, mais on s’habitue vite.
La frange est assez longue, elle à donc besoin d'être stylisée, mais personnellement, je la coiffe sur le côté comme une mèche et c'est assez joli.
Une seule chose cependant ; elle s'emmêle TRÈS vite !! donc faite attention à la brosser doucement (très important !) et régulièrement si vous voulez pas finir en sac de nœud. Elle l'air donc assez galère à porter en convention, mais je met quand même "excellent" parce que c'est notre responsabilité de la brosser correctement, et pas la faute de la perruque en elle même. c:
La perruque à été livrée très rapidement - en 10 jours - et expédiée en environs 3-4 jours (je crois...) donc c'est super !
Bref, j'en suis très contente. :3

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig today in the mail, and I absolutely love it. The pigtails are thin which decreases knots and tangles. The clips inside the extensions are the same color of the wig which helps them not stand out. The quality of the fibers is amazing. They are soft and the color was exactly as pictured.. (Warning. Please treat the pigtails kindly. Like any other long wig, they can tangle easily. But with the right care, they can last years.) The price is really cheap compared with others which is like 40+ US dollars. The only negative that I have to say is that I received my order about 2 weeks late. However, I ordered it in 2-3 months in advance from the event I was attending, so I had no big issues with that. I highly recommend buying this product, and buying from this site.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ririchiyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Vraiment tres jolie mais la perruque s'emmelle tres vite

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samanta.liraf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

A peruca é otima, exatamente como na foto. O que me desagradou foi a demora, quando eu encomendei está dizendo que tinha de 6-8 dias uteis, mas a peruca só saiu da China dez dias depois do deposito. Resumindo, a peruca demorou mais ou menos um mês para chegar.
Mas esse não foi o principal motivo da minha desaprovação, pois eu tive que pagar uma taxa de R$ 47,35. E é isso ai.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.daggett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Fast delivery. Perfect condition.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camelia Gumi Cosplay Wig
25% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Tomb Raider Lara Croft Hair Extension Cosplay Wig
23% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Clannad-Kotamo Ichinose
17% buyUSD $ 16.99
 ANTI THE∞HOLiC Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Lamento -BEYOND THE VOID- Konoe
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kagamine Len Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Teto Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Snow Miku Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Magnet Megurine Luka Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kagamine Rin Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10 Lulu Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Matryoshka Gumi Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Senbon Sakura Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by TouhouProjec-Undefined Fantastic Object Ichirin Kumoi
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest