English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (362 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig today in the mail, and I absolutely love it. The pigtails are thin which decreases knots and tangles. The clips inside the extensions are the same color of the wig which helps them not stand out. The quality of the fibers is amazing. They are soft and the color was exactly as pictured.. (Warning. Please treat the pigtails kindly. Like any other long wig, they can tangle easily. But with the right care, they can last years.) The price is really cheap compared with others which is like 40+ US dollars. The only negative that I have to say is that I received my order about 2 weeks late. However, I ordered it in 2-3 months in advance from the event I was attending, so I had no big issues with that. I highly recommend buying this product, and buying from this site.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heirii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

it is a very excellent quality wig I defiantly recommend to other cosplay-ers. no tangles perfectly packed really high quality!!! however i defiantly buying shipping!!! DO NOT BUY WITHOUT SHIPPING otherwise it is perfect ^.^... also for a lot of people like me i did not modify my wig in anyway i received the box ran straight to the bathroom and put it on what you see is what you get :)

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara Lamper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The wig is great! I absolutely love it~ For the length of hair it's actually pretty light to wear and it doesn't drag me down, especially considering how tall I am! And if I don't want to get it tangled but wont wear it for a while, I can easily clip the pigtails (which are toothed clips, not slide-ins) to a clothes hanger and hang it in my closet. Perfect color and length, and overall just awesome! I'm definitely using it for most of my Miku cosplays~ Saihate, here I come!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ren Cheshire
  • May 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig and my costume. The wig got here VERY quickly and came in seperate hair nets so it would not get tangled. I also can clip the pigtails in diffrent ways. I could make it looks like Miku's normal hair, I could clip one on the back to make her have a pony tail, and lots more. I recommend buying it from here. :3

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayesha R. A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Wig! can be short hair or long hair, the side-hair can be removed easily!
LOVE IT! Excellent condition! Excellent Quality! Must be bought to complete the costume of Hatsune Muki~

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barronglz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

package arrived in good conditions, will recommend this this site, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.daggett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Fast delivery. Perfect condition.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By averano25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Great wig! Looks like the photo, nice quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mclennan.teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

I love this wig! It is so beautiful, and the color is a very pretty shade of blue. The bangs are longer, so you are able to cut and adjust them to your desired length and appearance. After trying on the wig, I really love how it lays, and I may not even end up trimming it at all :)
The wig itself consists of a shorter blue wig onto which two very long twintails can be attached. Each twintail is a bit heavy by itself, but once you clip them both to the base wig, it evens them out and balances them well :)
The wig and twintails arrived packaged very neatly. Each piece comes with a plastic wrapping that helps to protect them from dust and tangles too.
The wig did not come with Hatsune Miku's hair clips, but the cosplay that I ordered did, so if you will be ordering this with the cosplay from Light in the Box, I think they will be included with the package. If not, the clips are sold separately too on Light in the Box's website :)
Thank you for the beautiful wig, Light in the Box, I love it so much! I definitely will be shopping here for more wigs in the future!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauren.tilbury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful wig. I shocked everyone at the grocery store with this awesome wig >:3 This is my favorite website for wigs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
78% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Vocaloid Gumi Multicolor 45 Cosplay Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Others Others As Picture 45 Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Others Kotamo Ichinose Blue 60 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka Pink 80 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Golden 40 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka Pink 30 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka Blue/Purple 90 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka Pink 90 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Others Konoe Golden 30 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Others Aoba Segaraki Blue 60 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Others Sakamaki Kanato Multicolor 32 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Others Rai White 50 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Kingdom Hearts Sora Brown 30 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vocaloid Kagamine Len Golden 40 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vocaloid Kasane Teto Red 40 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Vocaloid Snow Miku Multicolor 120 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kingdom Hearts Roxas Golden 35 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blue 68 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Others Others Black 30 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Pink 65 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka Pink 100 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Golden 45 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Green 130 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Final Fantasy Lulu Black 100 Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest