English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (425 reviews)
Write a review
  • By heirii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

it is a very excellent quality wig I defiantly recommend to other cosplayers. no tangles perfectly packed really high quality!!! however i defiantly buying shipping!!! DO NOT BUY WITHOUT SHIPPING otherwise it is perfect ^.^... also for a lot of people like me i did not modify my wig in anyway i received the box ran straight to the bathroom and put it on what you see is what you get :)

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig today in the mail, and I absolutely love it. The pigtails are thin which decreases knots and tangles. The clips inside the extensions are the same color of the wig which helps them not stand out. The quality of the fibers is amazing. They are soft and the color was exactly as pictured.. (Warning. Please treat the pigtails kindly. Like any other long wig, they can tangle easily. But with the right care, they can last years.) The price is really cheap compared with others which is like 40+ US dollars. The only negative that I have to say is that I received my order about 2 weeks late. However, I ordered it in 23 months in advance from the event I was attending, so I had no big issues with that. I highly recommend buying this product, and buying from this site.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara Lamper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The wig is great! I absolutely love it~ For the length of hair it's actually pretty light to wear and it doesn't drag me down, especially considering how tall I am! And if I don't want to get it tangled but wont wear it for a while, I can easily clip the pigtails (which are toothed clips, not slideins) to a clothes hanger and hang it in my closet. Perfect color and length, and overall just awesome! I'm definitely using it for most of my Miku cosplays~ Saihate, here I come!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ren Cheshire
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wig and my costume. The wig got here VERY quickly and came in seperate hair nets so it would not get tangled. I also can clip the pigtails in diffrent ways. I could make it looks like Miku's normal hair, I could clip one on the back to make her have a pony tail, and lots more. I recommend buying it from here. :3

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayesha R. A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing Wig! can be short hair or long hair, the sidehair can be removed easily!
LOVE IT! Excellent condition! Excellent Quality! Must be bought to complete the costume of Hatsune Muki~

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PERFEITA !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Eu nem acreditei como chegou tão rápida!! Já havia comprado antes no site e chegou em uns 2, 3 meses. Bom, vou contar como foi a compra dessa Peruca.

Fiz o pedido dia 27/05 e como paguei via BOLETO BANCÁRIO, foi confirmado o pagamento dia 08/06. E foi enviado dia 19/06, ou seja, não deu nem 1 mês que foi enviada e hoje dia 12/07 chegou.

Não tive que pagar nenhum imposto.

Calculando: contando desde o dia do pedido efetuado até hoje, o dia que chegou foram = 1 mês e 15 dias, aproximadamente 45 dias.
Eu recomendo esse Site, ele é muito confiável e com certeza o lugar onde você vai achar as coisas mais baratas aqui para o Brasil, já que nas lojas Brasileiras o valor é o triplo do que o valor original. Dúvidas, é só perguntar !!

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loredana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

chegouuu ** adoreii a peruca , muito bom esse site **

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вареник
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Все в идеальном состоянии,парик просто шикарный.Правда с доставкой были проблемы небольшие..
Спасибо~

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Muito linda *o* demorou 27 dias para chegar.A qualidade é otima.Muito confiavel esse site.Quem quiser perguntar alguma coisa sobre a peruca pra mim me segue no face ^^ Isabella Couto

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebi.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Faz um tempinho já, e a minha já chegou, ficou meio bagunçada, eu não consegui desembaraçar até agora eé . Teve 4 dias de atraso, mais chegou *w* ; é confiável.

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku 2 Ponytails Cosplay Wig
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.19
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Vocaloid Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Blue and Purple and Pink Mixed Color Punk
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 The Future Diary Gasai Yuno Anime Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fairy Tail "Titania" Erza Scarlet Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Date  A  Live Yoshino Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by The Basketball Which Kuroko Plays Female VER. Kuroko Tetsuya
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Lolita Curly Wig Inspired by Brown Gradient Cute Double Ponytail 70cm Princess
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist Shura Kirigakure
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 VOCALOID3 LUKA Long Curly Blue & purple Anime Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito/Kazuto Kirigaya Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black VER. Anime Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costumes
3% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Perona Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 InuYasha Sango Black Long Anime Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Zipper Mysterious Girl Purple Curly Pigtails Sweet Lolita Wig
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Fashion Mixed Colr 80cm Punk
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Akame Ga Kill! Chelsea Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costumes
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Video Game Assassinator Cosplay Hoodie
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
6% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Deadpool Superhero Red & Black Lycra Full Body Kids\' Zentai
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Horse Animal Latex Halloween Head Mask
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kirishima Touka School Uniform Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black Sword Elucidator Wood Cosplay Sword with Sheath
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Date A Live Kurumi Tokisaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Japanese School Uniform Cosplay Costume Inspired by Haruhi Suzumiya
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Pirate Hidden Blade Gauntlet Anime Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inuyasha Kikyo Kimono Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Tiger Pattern Spandex Lycra Unisex Zentai Catsuit with Tail
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Girl\'s High School Uniform Cosplay Costume (Version 2)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sailor Suit Cosplay Costume Inspired by Lucky Star
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kaneki Ken Battle Ver. Cosplay Costume (Custom Size)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Red 1pc Wet Look Web Crawler Costume
1% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Female VER. Ciel Phantomhive Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Sleeveless Knee-length Black Cotton Gothic Lolita Dress
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 New BRAVE Movie MERIDA Long Curly Orange Anime Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Vigour Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 133.99
 Pink Curly Pigtail 50cm Sweet Lolita Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cardcaptor Sakura Li Meiling Black Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Senbon Sakura White Flame Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Inspired by AngelBeats Kanade Tachibana Cosplay Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Japanese Cherry Blossom Kimono Maid Lolita Princess Dress Costume
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Boa Hancock Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Senbon Sakura Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Minako Aino/Sailor Venus Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest