English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LIVIA LAMBI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

very good shower set and very good price. the service it's really 5 stars!!!!
Thank you LIGHT INTHEBOX!!!

Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Rain Shower Faucet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • May 21, 2012

mira estoy interasado por la maquina pero es q no tengo cuenta en el banco no se como conprar lo
nose si me puden traer
a casa o benir yo por la tienda y darme la calle donde esta la tienda
yo bivo en barcelona, hospitalet de llobregat

Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Rain Shower Faucet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ab-lurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

iTEM IS INSTALLED AND LOOKS VERY GOOD. PLUMBER SAID QUALITY WAS VERY GOOD AND INSTALLED WELL.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olickara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

not yet installed. looks great . like to shop from light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nickspinelli85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Looks great! Speedy shipping and good packaging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guanlian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

There is some debris in the showerhead but I think that is supposed to be like that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paigenadams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

We ordered 2 of these for our master shower and they are gorgeous and seem to be of high quality. We are building a house and these go perfectly with our modern style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpkinyon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Beautiful fixtures with high style

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By filadelfia0225
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Great item, looks great in my bathroom , thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By basheer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

very good quality ,good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Rain Shower Faucet
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
10% buyUSD $ 75.17
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 59.53
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Brass Single Handle One Hole Waterfall Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 70.47
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Rain Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 68.20
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
2% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 8" Polished Chrome Sink Hole Cover Deck Plate(0572 - 315)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
2% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 108.16
 Bathroom 2 Functions In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve 17546
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Charmingwater Contemporary  3 Color Changing LED Waterfall Chrome Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 81.89
 Chrome Finish Three Holes Two Handles Color Changing LED Waterfall Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 84.59
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Chrome Finish  Widespread   Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 80.06
 Traditional Ti-PVD Wall Mount   Two Handles Rain  Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 271.99
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 10" Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 180.99
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 10" Square Shower Head and Faucet Tap
1% buyUSD $ 180.99
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 8" Square Shower Head and Faucet Tap
1% buyUSD $ 168.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest