English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The hand shower did not work, but I bought a cheap bath spout and made it work. Im sure LITB would have replaced but I was too busy with construction. I may replace later, but for now it looks great!

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delighted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Considering I am a woman and a senior at that you may be amazed when I tell you I had a major problem with my bathroom and it flooded and my plumber dug a hole in the middle of the shower to try to find the problem, the shower pan had to be completely redone. I didn’t even know the term shower pan; much less that tiled showers had one. All I do is turn the water on and off when I take a shower and little did I know how a shower is made or that is has a shower pan that has to be sealed.
I went to the internet and I read a lot of information and saw some videos and proceeded to repair my own shower. I had people @ Home Depot and AZ Tile and other places tell me to hire a professional. I proceeded to fix it myself.
I have not installed my faucet, but when I do I will willingly send you a picture of my beautiful faucet on my newly titled walls and shower floor that yours truly is doing (me). When I saw this faucet I just had to have it – it is the absolute most beautiful shower faucet. After all I went thru I felt I could splurge a little (a lot). It is going to be an asset to not only my shower but my whole bathroom. I am planning to install a glass from top to bottom on that side of the shower so I don’t have to cover it with a shower curtain. I may just go out to the street and tell passer byes to come see my shower faucet; the mail man, the garbage collection people, anybody and everybody. (LOL) I can’t wait. Can you even imagine taking a shower and having the water turn different colors – that has to be innovative. Thank you LightIntheBox.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

UPDATE: 2 YEARS LATER. This set looks STUNNING and is way cheaper than anything similar available in stores.. however, buyer beware- you get what you pay for! since installing this two years ago, so far ive had to replace the shower head TWICE (and at my cost) due to poor product quality... and now it's squirting water from the top onto my ceiling. would not recommend any of these products if you are looking for lasting quality.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Produto de qualidade, não achei nenhum compatível nas lojas no Brasil, os que encontrei similar é vendido em partes ficando seu preço até três vezes mais caro.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.albishir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

my order is same as expected, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aliand3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I purchased and had this shower faucet installed 1 year ago. It is beautiful, well made, and highly functional. I LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anavailant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

I loved my new shower and the delivery was fantastic. I really recommend to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hyppos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

As advertised, swift delivery, happy with results

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

My order arrived in less than a week, everything was packed correctly and I couldnt be more happy with my new shower, thanks to this site and their amazing great prices(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisol/NJ
  • Oct 24, 2012

Oh wow if this had a spout!! it would of been what I was looking for!!..I will keep looking on your sight...I LOVE THIS SITE!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 76.55
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 121.79
 Shower Faucet / Bathtub Faucet Contemporary Waterfall / Rain Shower / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 98.30
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Four Holes for  Chrome ,
1% buyUSD $ 197.59
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Widespread / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Three Handles Nine Holes
1% buyUSD $ 243.35
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 106.13
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 8" Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 119.18
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
1% buyUSD $ 62.24
 Oil-rubbed Bronze Wall Mount Waterfall Rain + Handheld Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 227.06
 10"unleaded Square Head Wall Mount Brass Mixer Valve handheld Bathroom Shower set
2% buyUSD $ 179.19
 8"Modern Rain Shower Faucet Set Valve Mixer Tap Hand Sprayer Wall Mount
2% buyUSD $ 160.49
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass with 12" Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
3% buyUSD $ 68.20
 Antique Brass Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 178.34
 Contemporary Waterfall Shower Faucet with Shower head + Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
3% buyUSD $ 114.83
 2016 New Design Contemporary Chrome Finished 8 Inch In Wall Shower Set with Shower Head and Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 177.47
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Stainless Steel Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread / Wall
4% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 141.28
 Wall Mounted Rain Shower Faucet Set 12"Square Shower Head Bathroom Mixer Taps
5% buyUSD $ 156.59
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Traditional  with  Antique Brass Single Handle Three Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
5% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Shower Faucet Contemporary LED / Rain Shower / Sidespray / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
5% buyUSD $ 716.00
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Centerset
6% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Antique Brass Wall Mounted Two Handle Rain Shower Faucet Set with 8 Inch Shower Head and Hand Shower
6% buyUSD $ 225.32
 Contemporary Shower System Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome ,
6% buyUSD $ 260.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 222.71
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 50.45
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 PHASAT® Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 252.29
 Shower Faucet Single Handle Chrome Wall-mount Model:0571-QL-200801E
1% buyUSD $ 40.88
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 63.50
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Waterfall / Rain Shower / Sidespray / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 681.20
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 95.69
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Single Handle Two Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 55.24
 Antique Tub And Shower Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 250.55
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 72.20
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary / Modern  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Widespread / Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Contemporary Tub And Shower Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Bathtub Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 98.30
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.79
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Waterfall
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Rainfall Shower Faucet Set (0634 -SC1030)
1% buyUSD $ 107.87
 Contemporary / Modern Shower System Waterfall / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 146.15
 Contemporary Shower System Waterfall / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome ,
1% buyUSD $ 231.19
 Contemporary Shower System Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 163.55
 Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
1% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Delta Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Brushed Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 36.54

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest