English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By connie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

beautiful set!!! it looks perfect in my contemporary bathroom, everyone comments on it! only negative thing i have to say is that it is a bit of a pain to have to get adaptors for everything (these were installed in the USA), and the hand held shower is made of a cheap plastic (although it doesn't look like it). but the price is incomparable, so i can't complain!

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delighted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Considering I am a woman and a senior at that you may be amazed when I tell you I had a major problem with my bathroom and it flooded and my plumber dug a hole in the middle of the shower to try to find the problem, the shower pan had to be completely re-done. I didn’t even know the term shower pan; much less that tiled showers had one. All I do is turn the water on and off when I take a shower and little did I know how a shower is made or that is has a shower pan that has to be sealed.
I went to the internet and I read a lot of information and saw some videos and proceeded to repair my own shower. I had people @ Home Depot and AZ Tile and other places tell me to hire a professional. I proceeded to fix it myself.
I have not installed my faucet, but when I do I will willingly send you a picture of my beautiful faucet on my newly titled walls and shower floor that yours truly is doing (me). When I saw this faucet I just had to have it – it is the absolute most beautiful shower faucet. After all I went thru I felt I could splurge a little (a lot). It is going to be an asset to not only my shower but my whole bathroom. I am planning to install a glass from top to bottom on that side of the shower so I don’t have to cover it with a shower curtain. I may just go out to the street and tell passer byes to come see my shower faucet; the mail man, the garbage collection people, anybody and everybody. (LOL) I can’t wait. Can you even imagine taking a shower and having the water turn different colors – that has to be innovative. Thank you LightIntheBox.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The hand shower did not work, but I bought a cheap bath spout and made it work. Im sure LITB would have replaced but I was too busy with construction. I may replace later, but for now it looks great!

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Produto de qualidade, não achei nenhum compatível nas lojas no Brasil, os que encontrei similar é vendido em partes ficando seu preço até três vezes mais caro.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 5435640
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Спасибо,все пришло вовремя и хорошего качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By office
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Gutes Gerät,
Zoll ist zu teuer die Lieferung dauerte auch wegen Zoll zu lange

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miki_bacco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

ottimo prodotto ....consegna veloce.... molto contenta del prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rlavochkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Good product, but the instructions are sparse and the adapters don't really match US plumbing sizes. They also do not tell you that you actually need 2 sets of adapters (4 total). I had to drill out the adapters to fit solder 1/2" copper fittings to make it work.


Also, it is somewhat strange that since the fittings are ONLY needed for US plumbing, that they are only stocked in China and the delivery typically suffers from long custom delays.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.albishir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

my order is same as expected, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moonblade2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

tout est parfait. bon produit tout a fait conforme et de tres bonne qualités

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
13% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
6% buyUSD $ 75.17
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 58.95
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
3% buyUSD $ 74.24
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Contemporary High-Pressure Chrome Kitchen Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 108.16
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 52.32
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 74.76
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 68.20
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet wall mount Contemporary Widespread design
1% buyUSD $ 48.25
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Brass Clic-Clac Drain For Wash Basin  (0572 -NXC109)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 69.33
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 100.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 A Grade ABS Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder LK-F01
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest