English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The hand shower did not work, but I bought a cheap bath spout and made it work. Im sure LITB would have replaced but I was too busy with construction. I may replace later, but for now it looks great!

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delighted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Considering I am a woman and a senior at that you may be amazed when I tell you I had a major problem with my bathroom and it flooded and my plumber dug a hole in the middle of the shower to try to find the problem, the shower pan had to be completely redone. I didn’t even know the term shower pan; much less that tiled showers had one. All I do is turn the water on and off when I take a shower and little did I know how a shower is made or that is has a shower pan that has to be sealed.
I went to the internet and I read a lot of information and saw some videos and proceeded to repair my own shower. I had people @ Home Depot and AZ Tile and other places tell me to hire a professional. I proceeded to fix it myself.
I have not installed my faucet, but when I do I will willingly send you a picture of my beautiful faucet on my newly titled walls and shower floor that yours truly is doing (me). When I saw this faucet I just had to have it – it is the absolute most beautiful shower faucet. After all I went thru I felt I could splurge a little (a lot). It is going to be an asset to not only my shower but my whole bathroom. I am planning to install a glass from top to bottom on that side of the shower so I don’t have to cover it with a shower curtain. I may just go out to the street and tell passer byes to come see my shower faucet; the mail man, the garbage collection people, anybody and everybody. (LOL) I can’t wait. Can you even imagine taking a shower and having the water turn different colors – that has to be innovative. Thank you LightIntheBox.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by connie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

UPDATE: 2 YEARS LATER. This set looks STUNNING and is way cheaper than anything similar available in stores.. however, buyer beware- you get what you pay for! since installing this two years ago, so far ive had to replace the shower head TWICE (and at my cost) due to poor product quality... and now it's squirting water from the top onto my ceiling. would not recommend any of these products if you are looking for lasting quality.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jairo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Produto de qualidade, não achei nenhum compatível nas lojas no Brasil, os que encontrei similar é vendido em partes ficando seu preço até três vezes mais caro.

Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blisab1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

I was very impressed with the time that my package arrived. I ordered it on Sunday and it arrived Tuesday, I was very surprised and excited. I have not installed it yet but i'm looking forward to it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.albishir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

my order is same as expected, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliand3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I purchased and had this shower faucet installed 1 year ago. It is beautiful, well made, and highly functional. I LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anavailant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

I loved my new shower and the delivery was fantastic. I really recommend to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hyppos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

As advertised, swift delivery, happy with results

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

My order arrived in less than a week, everything was packed correctly and I couldnt be more happy with my new shower, thanks to this site and their amazing great prices(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 87.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 155.99
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Widespread / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Three Handles Nine Holes
1% buyUSD $ 306.99
 Contemporary Shower System Rain Shower Widespread Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles  Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 137.69
 Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass Shower Faucet with 8" Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 136.99
 Shower Faucet Contemporary LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
2% buyUSD $ 122.39
 New Design Contemporary Chrome Finished 8 Inch In Wall LED Shower Set with Shower Head and Hand Shower/LED Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 146.19
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Rain Shower / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
3% buyUSD $ 108.99
 Contemporary Shower Only Rain Shower with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Shower Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 93.59
 Wall Mounted Rain Shower Faucet Set 12"Square Shower Head Bathroom Mixer Taps
4% buyUSD $ 118.14
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Chrome Wall Mounted Double Handles Brass with Square Shower Head and Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 127.79
 Antique Brass Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
5% buyUSD $ 213.99
 Bathroom 2 Functions In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve
5% buyUSD $ 57.79
 Antique Tub And Shower Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Shower Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 215.04
 Contemporary Shower System Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Chrome , Shower Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 134.29
 Luxury New Arrival  Rainfall Shower Set Faucet  Tub Mixer Tap  Hand Held Shower Bath And Shower Faucet
7% buyUSD $ 145.34
 Antique Centerset Waterfall Rain Shower Handshower Included Pullout Spray Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for
7% buyUSD $ 111.10
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
8% buyUSD $ 63.89
 10"unleaded Square Head Wall Mount Brass Mixer Valve handheld Bathroom Shower set
8% buyUSD $ 119.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest