English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JLW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The hand shower did not work, but I bought a cheap bath spout and made it work. Im sure LITB would have replaced but I was too busy with construction. I may replace later, but for now it looks great!

Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aliand3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I purchased and had this shower faucet installed 1 year ago. It is beautiful, well made, and highly functional. I LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anavailant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

I loved my new shower and the delivery was fantastic. I really recommend to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hyppos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

As advertised, swift delivery, happy with results

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delighted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Considering I am a woman and a senior at that you may be amazed when I tell you I had a major problem with my bathroom and it flooded and my plumber dug a hole in the middle of the shower to try to find the problem, the shower pan had to be completely re-done. I didn’t even know the term shower pan; much less that tiled showers had one. All I do is turn the water on and off when I take a shower and little did I know how a shower is made or that is has a shower pan that has to be sealed.
I went to the internet and I read a lot of information and saw some videos and proceeded to repair my own shower. I had people @ Home Depot and AZ Tile and other places tell me to hire a professional. I proceeded to fix it myself.
I have not installed my faucet, but when I do I will willingly send you a picture of my beautiful faucet on my newly titled walls and shower floor that yours truly is doing (me). When I saw this faucet I just had to have it – it is the absolute most beautiful shower faucet. After all I went thru I felt I could splurge a little (a lot). It is going to be an asset to not only my shower but my whole bathroom. I am planning to install a glass from top to bottom on that side of the shower so I don’t have to cover it with a shower curtain. I may just go out to the street and tell passer byes to come see my shower faucet; the mail man, the garbage collection people, anybody and everybody. (LOL) I can’t wait. Can you even imagine taking a shower and having the water turn different colors – that has to be innovative. Thank you LightIntheBox.

Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

My order arrived in less than a week, everything was packed correctly and I couldnt be more happy with my new shower, thanks to this site and their amazing great prices(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisol/NJ
  • Oct 24, 2012

Oh wow if this had a spout!! it would of been what I was looking for!!..I will keep looking on your sight...I LOVE THIS SITE!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shirley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

Well, this is my second purchase which again, amazingly arrived within a week.
It appears to be exactly what I ordered and more, but it will be a short while
until installed.
Once installed I will present it in a photo in my newly renovated bathroom, with the
new waterfall faucet.
As stated before the service & packaging is first class.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

excellent product, good supplier

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

I am speachless,this was a real bargain good quality and good price.I highly recommend this.Cant wait for it to be installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 107.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
9% buyUSD $ 102.74
 Single Handle Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Modern Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
3% buyUSD $ 52.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Widespread Contemporary Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 93.92
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LED Wall Mount Chrome Shower Faucet with BodySprays (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 369.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Solid Brass LED Shower Faucet with 10 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 259.99
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Solid Brass Pull Down Kitchen Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest