English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (110 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chegr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

사진 그대로 멋지게 설치되었구요..
배송이 생각보다 늦게와서 인테리어 공사가 좀 지연되어 애를 좀 먹었습니다.
빠른배송으로 했는데도 5일만에 받은것 같아요..

설치하고 나니 뿌듯하네요.~

Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea_azeredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Produto veio bem embalado. Muito bonito.
Demorou 1 mês para chegar, pois ficou na receita 20 dias. Taxaram 60 %.

Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordiparejavic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

E tenido que atrasar la obra pero bueno es un producto bastante bueno.

a llegado por fin desde el 28/05/2014.

despues de tanto tiempo de espera encima he tenido que pagar un rembolso de 40.24 Euros.

te envio la factura para ser abonada

gracias

Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joannvalencia20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

I bought this shower fixture and was wondering if you sell the cartridge and diverter valve separately? My plumber installing this fixture says these parts are not sold at local stores and that I should get parts before tiling my wall. Please tell me how to get parts. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cybergym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Just received this shower set, haven't installed it yet but looking over the unit it looks to be very well built, have install lots of shower units in the past but looking forward to install and using this unit, would I buy this product again, absolutely. Thanks Light in the Box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Product arrived very quickly. I am very happy with the quality, however it hasn't been installed yet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmezanazi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Product delivered and in good working order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stacymaniguet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised, the quality was great and the price was even better. Thanks Light in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afyt333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Just installed two months ago, so far so good..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Looks great. Mounting is a little bit of a pain, but overall happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest