English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (110 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marie
  • Feb 18, 2011

Does anyone know the size of the shower head? 10 ? 12?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magalie
  • Dec 14, 2010

produit de qualite, parfait, correspondant a mes attentes!
rien a redire.
recu sous 34semaines

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BMD di Barbara Massaro &C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

MOLTO SODDISFATTA... MOLTO MOLTO BELLO. GRAZIE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephane Larose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

Bought this shower faucet and it fits perfectly well,
its just awesome !!!
You can't get better deal at your local store!!!
Great price, fast shipping!!!
thanks again.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

I needed 4 of this shower faucet but I
bought one just to make sure the product looks as good as it seems in the pictures and descriptions. Walah! the product is excellent! I went ahead to order the next 3 faucet.. I am so looking forward to the rest of it! VEry pretty and good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aminor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Haven't installed yet; but the materials look to be a great quality and were packaged well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oyvindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

The delivery time was long, but the product is nice and good looking.
Keep in mind though that most such products from China is designed to be cemented into a concret wall, and not to be mounted in a wood wall. Most of the units does not have mounting brackets for wood screws.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luquezcorp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

nice product compare to the competitos and pricing very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piggmary45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

It was a beautiful faucet. Even though it was missing a part, I was reimbursed for the part. Thanks for making this a positive experience! I will be shopping here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fjmonroe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Good job, Delivered in 4 days. The product was well made and really unique design. We are happy that we went with Light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest