English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oyvindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

The delivery time was long, but the product is nice and good looking.
Keep in mind though that most such products from China is designed to be cemented into a concret wall, and not to be mounted in a wood wall. Most of the units does not have mounting brackets for wood screws.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luquezcorp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

nice product compare to the competitos and pricing very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piggmary45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

It was a beautiful faucet. Even though it was missing a part, I was reimbursed for the part. Thanks for making this a positive experience! I will be shopping here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fjmonroe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Good job, Delivered in 4 days. The product was well made and really unique design. We are happy that we went with Light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By z. benazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Be aware this product is cheaper on Amazon and doesn't have as good reviews as on this site. The faucet arrived a day later then scheduled but the customer service was very helpful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie
  • Oct 14, 2010

Super, je suis tres contente c'est la classe dans ma salle de bain, simple a installe!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio blanco encomienda
  • Oct 12, 2010

De una calidad inmejorable, con un diseño extraordinario y un precio increible. Hemos quedado tan contentos con la relacion calidad-diseño-precio que hemos comprado 3 más, de diseño distinto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pete & Di
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

My husband and I purchased a wall mount rain shower and the waterfall faucet from light in the box We were actually a bit surprised at just how good the quality was on these products. You can tell by the weight that they are well made.
They arrived in a timely manor and were packaged very securely.
The look is very sleek and modern. We have had SO many compliments. People think we've spent a fortune and really we got such a great deal through light in the box. I've told all my friends to check this company out. We will definately order
again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie May
  • Aug 07, 2010

I have to admit that I was a little nervous ordering items from China because it was so far away, unknown to me and I was afraid that the items would not fit, hence encountering plumbing issues with diameters of pipes, etc.... We are thoroughly thrilled with our experience with the Lightinthebox. The price was right, the delivery was timely, the product impeccable and customer service was great. What else can we request. We will definitely order again from you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania
  • Apr 19, 2010

Love, love this shower faucet. It is such a nice color that goes well with my new tile/bathroom remodel. Easy to install. Good quality product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
8% buyUSD $ 80.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 52.32
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 74.24
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.95
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 74.76
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.53
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 108.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Wall Mounted Thermostatic Bathroom Shower Faucet, LED 3 Colors Rainfall Shower Head Brass Spout And Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 246.99
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 100.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Solid Brass Floor Standing Tub Shower Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 299.21
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 211.99
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest